atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Persekitaran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Runcit Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 465
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 3398 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (3398)
Senarai mengikut:
Johan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Jun 2013
hotel yang bagus dan disarankan

kemudahan akses transportasi umum, penginapan yang enak dan harga yang terjangkau
8
Minah S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 28 Disember 2012
Pelayanan bagus dan ukuran kamar boleh lah

wifi
8
rekomendasi untuk menginap di sana bagus dan bersih
Shee Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2012
Lokasi baik

Free Wifi, bilik yang serdehana tapi selesai
8.7
Lokasi yang menarik untuk mengunjung di Kowlong & Wong Kok hanya berjalan atau dengan MTR dalam 3-4 station.
Tip Membeli Belah: Boleh dapat cenderamata di pasar malam 'Miao Kai' dgn harga yang murah.
Win S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2010
Eaton Hotel

Strategic Location, Nice Hotel, Friendly Staff
7.3
Broadband internet is quite expensive. Strategic Location, Friendly staff, nice hotel but guest room is small, too many function room, large crowd, difficult to access to guest room in dinner time.
Sum T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 September 2014
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

The helpful staff. The large clean room & large variety of food for buffet breakfast.
9.7
My mum had an accident & injuried her left arm on the very first evening on the way back to the hotel when we arrived Hong Kong. The duty manager immediately helped her to clean the wound & arranged to send her to the private hospital. We are very grateful for all the help which the staff of this hotel had rendered us in one way or the other during our stay in this hotel. Will definitely come back again when we visit Hong Kong.
Ho F. Pasangan Singapore, 21 September 2014
Room is too small for the price paid

Location is convenient
6.3
Good except that the price is a bit on high side and bathroom is rather small.
Wan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Close to MTR, Close to Temple Street, Complimentary Airport Express Shuttle Bus Service
7
The place is convenient, clean and nice. The rooms are not very big and the bed is queen size. If only the rooms are bigger and the windows can be opened for some fresh air, it would be a nice place to stay.
Rachanon T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 19 September 2014
Good stay overall

E club. Excutive room gym
7.3
Overall was good But I was put in a smoking room n the smell was pretty strong. I request to change room but staff said hotel was full. I stayed in a smokin room through out 4nights. Staff never call back to check in i wanna change room agiain from the first day.
Roy A. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 September 2014
Good Value Hotel in great location

Clean comfortable modern rooms, with fast free wi-fi. Excellent Gym and Pool, and great breakfast buffet.
8.3
This was my second time this year at the Eaton Hotel, good location, near Jordan Station, plenty of restaurants nearby, plus Temple St markets. Staff were very friendly and efficient and helpful. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Hong Kong. Easy to get to from the airport, take the airport train, to Kowloon Station, and there is a free shuttle bus to the hotel. Could not be any easier.
Kim S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 September 2014
Great hotel good value for money

E club, staff ,location,swiming pool on roof
10
Great stay will go back again next year that will be my fourth time at this hotel can't wait

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai RuncitEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Eaton Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05