atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Lobi Ecoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Mandi Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa Ecoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Restoran Ecoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ecoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Ecoland Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 46 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (46)
Senarai mengikut:
Rey C. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2014
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6.3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 Mei 2014
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Mac 2014
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Mac 2014
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Pelancong perniagaan Saudi Arabia, 26 Disember 2013
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4.7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Disember 2013
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6.3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.
Tiurma P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 19 November 2013
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6.3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 September 2013
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2013
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7.3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.
Warren P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 Ogos 2013
The hotel even had an eleveor

INTERNET,SHOPPING and
4.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelEcoland Suites Davao - LobiEcoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeEcoland Suites Davao - Bilik MandiEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - SpaEcoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Bilik Tetamu Ecoland Suites Davao - RestoranEcoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelEcoland Suites Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07