atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipina 6025 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Eden Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Eden Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Eden Resort Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Pantai Eden Resort Cebu - Pantai Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Pantai Eden Resort Cebu - Persekitaran Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Permainan Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman
Eden Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Eden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Taman Eden Resort Cebu - Pandangan Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Laluan Masuk Eden Resort Cebu - Taman
Kawasan: Santander Jumlah bilik: 10

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 354 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (354)
Senarai mengikut:
Vivian H. Pelancong solo China, 29 Jun 2014
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8.7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Goh W. Kumpulan Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
Peaceful & Relaxing!

Superb sea view, nice swimming pool and good food, especially pizza and pasta despite coming from only one kitchen.
8.3
Great! Best sea view when you wake up in the morning. The 3.5hrs bus trip from cebu is too long though. Should have taken a flight to the opposite island and rake a short15mins ferry across to Eden Resort.
Luis T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Jun 2014
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8.3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away
Antony L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Jun 2014
Good stay for visiting Oslob Whalesharks

location to whale sharks
7.3
Everything is ok. We visited Oslob becoz of whale sharks. Since it takes 3.5hours from Cebu city, it is good to stay there for a night with children. The only issue is the land transfer is extremely expensive. P9000 for 2 way. It would be way cheaper to rent your own car from Cebu City and drive down costing only P2500. The drive is simple, 1 road all the way.
David U. Pasangan Spain, 18 Mei 2014
Beautiful hotel, great value for money

Location, Views, Staff
9
Christopher M. Kumpulan United States of America, 18 Mei 2014
Simply, Awesome!

Location, staff, location.
9.3
Fantastic! A great place to stay in Southern Cebu. I have stayed in many, this is the nicest around.
Jose L. Kumpulan Spain, 16 Mei 2014
Nice place. Very isolated. Great pool and views

Views. Pool. Close to Oslob
7.7
In general good. Air con size was insufficient for the room
Mei Q. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Mei 2014
Awesome view of the sea

balcony overlooking the sea, great attentive staff, serenity
7.7
Had an awesome stay at Eden Resort. Not exactly accessible from Cebu City, but definitely worth the travel time. Must go whale shark watching! Good to bring your own favourite snacks and tidbits as there were no shops around. Pretty much had to survive on the resort's menu. A great place to unwind and relax.
Shi Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 April 2014
The most wonderful stay in Cebu

Amazing hospitality, great view and tranquility
9.3
Amazing
Mhirra H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 April 2014
very relaxing

nice room balcony, swimming pool and environment
8.3
Even though we travelled for 4hours from Cebu city, it was all worth it coming to oslob. We did the whale shark watching and enjoyed it alot. Although this hotel is quite far from where the whaleshark activity is, I didnt regret booking this hotel. It was so nice waking up with the view of the sea right in front of your room, and its just very serene staying on the rooms balcony, it was very peaceful. I love the experience so much and i wouldnt mind going back to this hotel again. Though the food menu can be improved.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanEden Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanEden Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - PantaiEden Resort Cebu - PantaiEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - PantaiEden Resort Cebu - PersekitaranEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Taman PermainanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - PandanganEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - TamanEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiEden Resort Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiEden Resort Cebu - PandanganEden Resort Cebu - Kolam renangEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Kolam renangEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Kolam renangEden Resort Cebu - SpaEden Resort Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05