Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filipina 6025

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 483 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (483)
Saring ikut:
Gary H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Februari 2016
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9.7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siang H. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Disember 2015
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frank M. Pasangan Australia, 10 Disember 2015
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Oktober 2015
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8.7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thassha V. Pasangan Thailand, 02 Oktober 2015
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sunil S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 September 2015
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9.3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Laporkan ulasan ini
Almira B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Ogos 2015
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoshifumi I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 01 Ogos 2015
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 18 Jun 2015
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 24 Mei 2015
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Tarikan BerdekatanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Tarikan BerdekatanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Tarikan BerdekatanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PantaiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PantaiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PantaiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PersekitaranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Taman PermainanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sukan dan AktivitiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sukan dan AktivitiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PandanganEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Laluan MasukEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Laluan MasukEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - TamanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Makanan dan MinumanEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sukan dan AktivitiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Kemudahan RekreasiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PandanganEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Kolam renangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Kolam renangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Kolam renangEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - SpaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06