Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pandangan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pandangan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Lobi EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pandangan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 419 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.4
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (419)
Saring ikut:
Gautam A. Pelancong solo India, 26 Mei 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4.3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Min H. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Mei 2015
value for money

kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool
8.3
kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool everything was fine also, the location was nice i want to visit again soon
Robert J. Pasangan Australia, 18 Mei 2015
Pleasant

Location , staff , close to airport
6.7
Rafal P. Pasangan Poland, 16 Mei 2015
No WiFi. No ligt on roof swiming pool Bugs in room

price
4.7
Just ślepy and go away.
Rizalie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9.3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Pasangan Japan, 03 Mei 2015
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Pasangan Canada, 27 April 2015
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2015
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PandanganEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PandanganEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - LobiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PandanganEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - LobiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07