atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 326 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.3
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (326)
Senarai mengikut:
Keluarga dengan anak kecil 20 Julai 2014
Great hotel for family and friends

Water sports available, great swimming pool and friendly staff..
10
My family and the kids was so enjoy during our stay in EGI Resort, we are looking forward to stay there again soon.
Lorena E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
the best!

beautiful, friendly staff, happy cherished my memries with my daughter
8
The best experience for me and my daughter. Staff are very accomodating
Kaare F. Kumpulan Norway, 15 Jun 2014
Was fun and relaxing

Good Location, friendly staff, nice beach
6.7
It was all in all great, with a lot of water activities.
Terry C. Pasangan Australia, 08 Jun 2014
not happy, the air conditioner to small

clean great pools and view
5.7
Nice place but the lack of cool room spoiled our stay, the WiFi was not working.
Steven L. Kumpulan Australia, 06 Jun 2014
Staff are good hotel is dated and basic but clean

The pool area it's good to relax The location Easy to get about from there But nothing to see in mactan
5.7
Was ok stayed there before food is ok breakfast is good view ( ocean room view ) is very good It's clean and there is other places to eat near buy
Archimedes V. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 Mei 2014
relaxing and stress free

quiet rooms, nice ocean view and near the airport
5.7
good, room is clean and the ocean view is great
John H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2014
CHEAP AND CHEARFULL

close to were i wanted to be
8.7
cheap and chearfull
Stuart I. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 April 2014
This hotel is reasonable for the price

The setting is nice, having breakfast outdoors on the terrace was very relaxing and the wait staff were very attentive
6.7
My stay at this hotel was reasonably good, the hotel does need some maintenance but for the cost was excellent value. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Hans B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2014
nice pool..nice and big rooms, clean bathrooms

big rooms, clean bathrooms, nice pools
9
beach was small but ok...anyway, the kids enjoyed our stay
Aaron S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Mac 2014
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8.3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B02