atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 405 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.4
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (405)
Saring ikut:
Leung T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2015
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5.7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 Februari 2015
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7.7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Zuzana V. Pasangan Czech Republic, 17 Februari 2015
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.
Aimelyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8.3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Pasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8.3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.
Ondrej K. Pelancong solo Czech Republic, 17 Januari 2015
Very pleasant stay

Nice view to bay, not far from huge mall, luxury room
9.7
Room was very clean and comfy with very nice view to bay from higher floors. Staff was very helpful and friendly, they let me print my boarding pass in their office for my early flight to Manila so I spared a lot of time in the airport...and also they call me a taxi with no aditional charge...I was very happy with my stay there. The only negative thing is that there is no wifi in the hotel room so you have to go to the lobby if you want to read your emails...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07