atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 382 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.4
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (382)
Saring mengikut:
Aimelyn D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8.3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Pasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8.3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.
Ondrej K. Pelancong solo Czech Republic, 17 Januari 2015
Very pleasant stay

Nice view to bay, not far from huge mall, luxury room
9.7
Room was very clean and comfy with very nice view to bay from higher floors. Staff was very helpful and friendly, they let me print my boarding pass in their office for my early flight to Manila so I spared a lot of time in the airport...and also they call me a taxi with no aditional charge...I was very happy with my stay there. The only negative thing is that there is no wifi in the hotel room so you have to go to the lobby if you want to read your emails...
Dorothy J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Januari 2015
Nice place for family or group working on budget.

Budgeted, Near beach resort and market
9.3
Accessible to market and beach. Affordable place
Marie J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Januari 2015
A very good hotel before but now an average hotel.

Very near local shopping, diving site, and airport. I recommend for the budget concious persons to go there and see for yourself
6.3
ok
Petra Z. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 30 Disember 2014
not nice to expensive

staff friendly, close to the beach,
7.7
Peter D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Disember 2014
very Pleasant Stay at EGI

Swimming pools are great, hotel cleanliness, helpful staff
9.3
We had a 2 night stay before leaving the Philippines and I was surprised at how nice EGI was. Rooms are smallish but very clean and comfortable. Great balcony view. Fantastic swimming pools. Very pleasant stay!
Heidi N. Pasangan Finland, 23 Disember 2014
Good location if want to stay near diving places

Service in thus hotel was good
7
Edward M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Disember 2014
great little resort

price size staff
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03