atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 360 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.3
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (360)
Saring mengikut:
P H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 28 November 2014
pleasant

staff clean cost
6
the rooms were clean but no wifi. their was nothing open after 10pm to buy food or drink location is bit out of the way
Jongwoo L. Pasangan South Korea, 23 November 2014
good location but restroom hmm

from the main gate, it took just 2mins to reach shopping mart on a foot
4.3
Michael F. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 03 November 2014
Unbelievable.

-
3.3
Check in gal was useless. Asked for a room with two beds. Got a room with one. For a hotel at 12% occupancy, I asked to be moved. Over an hour later no word so I asked the bell man to bring up a cot... That cost an extra. Room was sparse and the cupboard stunk of some funky smell. Took 8 wait staff to bring me a menu, toast, coffee, juice, uncooked omelette the bill and change. However took several requests and long delays to get anything. Bad phone connectivity, beach was horrible and murky.
Bo S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 November 2014
EGI stay

I like their rooms it has mini dining washing area
6.3
Wayne P. Pasangan Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
Value for money

Pool was good,staff very accomodating
8
It was good for the price
Jaein P. Pasangan South Korea, 01 Oktober 2014
Best! Ever i stayed!!

Cheap comfortable clean!
10
Clean!! All the hotelier is Very kind! Even cheap!!'
April J. Pasangan Philippines, 18 September 2014
comfortable

cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
8.7
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Leo C. Pasangan Denmark, 15 September 2014
Not happy - will not come back

Could not name 1 - no way 3
5.7
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Jean M. Pasangan Philippines, 14 September 2014
quiet and peaceful stay

location, ambience, room
9.3
pleasant and relaxing
Mark H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 September 2014
Nice renovations to rooms

pools, birds and bathroom
6.3
Overall, the stay here was pleasant. There were, however, some unexpected charges. When we stayed here before, there was a nice breakfast room with a decent breakfast buffet. That room was being renovated, so they seated us in their lobby dining area. The surprise came when they asked us to choose from the breakfast menu because they no longer offered a buffet. Our room charge was supposed to include a breakfast buffet for all guests, but they claimed children were not included. Adding to the insult, they required us to pay for a full price adult breakfast for all children under 5 years old. Our extended family included six of these children so our free breakfast became quite expensive. Another incident happened where one of the kids accidently ruined a bed sheet with some lip stick. They charged us nearly 2000 Php to replace the sheet -- easiler 4 times what it was worth. My mother took the sheet and was able to remove the stain without much effort after we had already left. The cleaning staff can be over-heard loudly complaining about cleaning the rooms if there is any more than a small amount of work to do.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07