Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Persekitaran EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pandangan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang
EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pandangan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Lobi EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pantai EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Pandangan EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 171

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada
444 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.4
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (444)
Saring ikut:
Pankaj A. Pasangan India, 18 Ogos 2015
Stay at EGI

proximity to Airport, Resort Surrounding, Security Concern
8
Well the travel tiredness was a toll on me and had a goof up with the pickup facility which did not come as mentioned on the reservation while booking which caused hardship to someone else. Phone Nos mentioned on the Voucher was ringing but no one to answer it, prior to my travel date to confirm my visit. No initiative from the hotel to call also to check on. Room was Good but i found small Roaches in the room seems proper pest control is required. Refrigerator is there but its not kept on or not filled in with stuff which the person might like have during his stay. can put in cold drinks some snacks which are packaged can be marked for sale. As I was a indian traveller I am used to Water dispensing in the toilet (Tissue is not Preferred) hotel has no Jet Shower fixed on the Toilet Seat. Food was good. Pool Area is not kept open 24 hours have time restriction on using it or accessing the area after 8 pm its good place to sit by the pool and have a relaxing time hope the resort does look into it. over all a moderate experience but can be made better for others to follow.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Honey Y. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 02 Ogos 2015
Will not come back

its proximity to the venue I wanted to go to.
3
They overbooked. Bumped off some friends that already booked AND paid for their rooms. Did not accommodate late checkout request.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ivee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Ogos 2015
Hotel overbooking! Definitely not recommended!

EGI Resort and Hotel
2
EGI forced us to move to another hotel for the reason that they are fully booked even if i have a confirmed reservation from agoda, 2 months before my check in date. We were only informed when we arrived at the hotel and we are not the only guest who were evicted. Definitely not recommending this hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Jun 2015
relaxing

relaxing, quite, clean
8
nice place to relax with family... can enjoy in pool and beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Petrus P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Jun 2015
Value for money hotel

staff, beach, price
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine K. Pasangan Canada, 12 Jun 2015
didn't know what to expect.

the pool slide, the staff, the location
7
It was a good location, lots of friendly locals and helpful. Things to see in the area, convenient. Pool and back was nice. Lots of roaches of all sizes in the room, with biting bugs. Not so clean bathroom, little to no hot water, outdated applances. Overall livable hotel, nice to spend the nights, but not so nice to enjoy just the amenities.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip P. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
Good room and nice pools.

Breakfast, Stay, Pool
8
I like it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gautam A. Pelancong solo India, 26 Mei 2015
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4.3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min H. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Mei 2015
value for money

kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool
8.3
kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool everything was fine also, the location was nice i want to visit again soon
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert J. Pasangan Australia, 18 Mei 2015
Pleasant

Location , staff , close to airport
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan IslandEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PersekitaranEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PandanganEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PandanganEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - LobiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PantaiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - PandanganEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - LobiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Balkoni/TeresEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik MandiEGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu EGI Resort and Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07