atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1410 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1410)
Senarai mengikut:
Frederikus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Julai 2013
Hotel yang bersih

Bersih, value, besar
7.3
Menjadi perjalanan yang baik dan mengesankan , dari naik trem yang hanya beberapa meter dari hotel menginap.semua menjadi akses yang mudah dan ada layanan bus ke pusar mal dan train.
Tan N. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2014
Very pleasure stay at the hotel

Value for money, good locations and comfortable
4.7
Very good and I will recommend my friend. If I will stay at Emperor hotel if I have a chance to come again
Loi F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
8
Good
Amal G. Kumpulan India, 28 Jun 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient location to Happy Valley tram terminus, causeway bay, central. Clean and tidy rooms. Good service.
8
We had a comfortable stay at Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel
Bernarda B. Pasangan Australia, 26 Jun 2014
Ok, nice location in Happy Valley

the tram rides, the quiet, breakfast was pretty good
6.7
It was good for what we needed , which was access to a nearby hospital. The rooms are very small, beds hard (though they will provide mattress toppers, and the staff not particularly friendly. The location is nice, you can walk to the tram stop and get into town easily. The original booking was good value for money, but when we tried to extend they had more than doubled the price.
Pei Y. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Jun 2014
Cozy, value-for-money hotel tucked in Happy Valley

Close to city, close to Happy Valley tram station, away from madding cowd
8.3
Pleasant and cozy.
Annmon S. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 24 Jun 2014
Dirty and old, not worth the price.

Only the location is okay.
3.3
Edward G. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 Jun 2014
my favorite hotel.

everything
10
very good
Choi I. Kumpulan Macau, 13 Jun 2014
The room was stink and the shower was very bad.

After complaining the stinky room, i can have another one but can't be on the same floor as my relatives.
6
I can only take the hotel shuttle bus to Times Square but can't take the shuttle bus back to the hotel.
Thomas M. Kumpulan United States of America, 11 Jun 2014
Great value / price

Location Cost Great staff
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04