atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 150
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1497 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1497)
Saring mengikut:
Frederikus S. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 Julai 2013
Hotel yang bersih

Bersih, value, besar
7.3
Menjadi perjalanan yang baik dan mengesankan , dari naik trem yang hanya beberapa meter dari hotel menginap.semua menjadi akses yang mudah dan ada layanan bus ke pusar mal dan train.
Rowan M. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 16 Oktober 2014
Hardest beds known to mankind

Nothing.
4.3
Very uncomfortable stay. The beds are like slabs of timber and the room stunk of stale cigarettes. I walked out of the hotel in the morning with my possessions and body smelling like Marlboro.
Ng W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Oktober 2014
Bad location and Service

Near hospital
4.3
difficult to go to shopping area, air conditioning problem The bed is strangely cold, even 2 hours after the air conditioner is turned off. The way they put the menu and cups is very strange to me. Moreover, the hotel is next to a hospital. The bathroom is not very clean. Bed is small. Some waiters of their restaurant is not very polite and unwilling to response to customers. Food is tasty.
Wojciech M. Pasangan Canada, 17 September 2014
Location not bad but hotel not up to a standards

Just location and brakfest was ok for a value
4
Not happy, room was just to accommodate bed, no room for anything else, very old and smell from a washroom, looks like not be paint for century, washroom dirty and old, when ask to get better room was ask to pay extra money, bad experiance for a money I pay for it, never stay there again
Lau R. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 September 2014
must improve cleaness

na
5.7
Not happy
Robert O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 September 2014
nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

location, clean room, nice staff
8
Good stay at a nice hotel.
Hauw Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 14 September 2014
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8.7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 September 2014
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9.7
Allan J. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 13 September 2014
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7.7
Good
Guan T. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 September 2014
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - LobiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08