atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2606 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (2606)
Saring mengikut:
Silva D. Pasangan Macau, 23 November 2014
comfortable, clean,

nice room
7.7
Peter H. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 November 2014
Best in Hong Kong

Staff / Location / cleanliness
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel many time but this last trip blow me away. I get very sick one night and need to go to hospital and the front counter staff went out of their was to make sure that I got a taxi to the closest hospital and when I return asked how I was, this was 8 hours later and changed shift. This is the first time that I have been treat like this by a hotel and would recommend for anyone to say with this chain of hotels
Patrick S. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 11 November 2014
Great location but a bit run down

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Great location and value for money but not really suitable for a business trip. The room was quite old and small - almost impossible to squeeze on the chair between the bed and the desk for working. Due to the old windows the road noise was very present. Will probably look for another option next time.
Trevor D. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 10 November 2014
Breakfast and restaurant staff

The location was perfect for our needs. It was the best value for money given the high cost of hotels in Hong Kong. Good dining places nearby.
5.7
The room was quite small and the bathroom with all 3 necessities, even smaller making it impossible for more than one person to use the facilities at one time. The breakfast dining provisions and staff were very disappointing. The menu had no variation and it often ran out of items well before it closed, such as orange juice and coffee on a regular basis. Inadequate seating area for the Hotel's guests meant my wife and I on two occasions had to sit at different tables. The staff went about their business without a smile or greeting to the guests.
Siong C. Pasangan Singapore, 02 November 2014
hotel is clean and convenient

easy access to all places
8
Good and value for money for this trip.
Adnan A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2014
Comfortable stay

Room comfort, location, convenience
8
Cheung C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 November 2014
Big room, good location, good price

Big room, good location, good price
8
Big room, good location, good price
Seungki Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 01 November 2014
don't expect anything but good location

good location only
4.3
don't expect anything but good location
Seow Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 01 November 2014
Location

Location, staff friendliness,
7.3
Staff was friendly on check-in. Helpful in my requests or questions. Only problem was the poor water flow in my shower in room 2012.
Feng L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 31 Oktober 2014
good to stay in this hotel

great location, location, location
7.3
i stayed several time in this hotel, great location for my business, lots of food to choose, great night life place.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B01