Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 363

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 3096 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (3096)
Saring ikut:
Hsiting S. Pasangan Taiwan, 01 Februari 2016
nice place to stay

nice place to stay
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Feng L. Pelancong bisnes China, 28 Januari 2016
feel good to stay here

location, location, nice food
8.7
stayed several times here, location, nice bar, great food around
Laporkan ulasan ini
Willis T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Januari 2016
Classy Economy for Wanchai

Value for money, Stylish Renovation, Good Rooms
8.7
We got an upgrade to a lovely room, clean, well designed. Impressive entrance, very simple but stylish design. Bathrooms are nice. There's even a pool in season. A simple spa would be a good addition for winter to keep that 4 star repl Location is excellent for all the bars & restaurants. We paid HK$800 inc. breakfast. For HK, this is excellent value. I would drop the breakfast next time My only criticism is the breakfast & the breakfast room. The cafe is in a windowless, low-ceilinged basement ( that needs better wall art & lighting). Standard of food could be improved, eggs were cold. Nicer pastries would help I'm always being asked ( as an HK resident) for good hotels & I would certainly recommend this to friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lilac P. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 16 Januari 2016
NOT the four stars hotel

lobby, location
4.7
I sorted the hotel by "four stars or over", and I have checked the pictures and summary of the hotel, it mentioned it has remodeling since 2010, and the picture of the lobby seems nice and "four stars". Therefore I have booked the hotel, when I check-in everything seems okay except the front desk are very slow and not able to handle the customer flow. I have requested a big bed and non-smoking room, because I have asthma; unfortunately they dont have available (I can accept and understand that it's not guaranteed). When I went into the room, I was so surprised, the room is small (expected in HK city area), smelly, old and dirty. It looks like 20 years ago hotel without re-modeling, I called the front desk and ask, they answer, the remodeling of hotel is only the lobby part, all the room is remind the same. Small room: I am 160cm height, and I can touch the ceiling by my hand without stepping on everything in the room. Dirty room: There is hair and dust everywhere, especially the toilet. The towels was so old (yellow color), the bath and sink are broken and leaking water. Smelly: they gave me the non-smoking floor, but the room is smelly (cigarette & humid smell from carpet) Slow service: I called to Front desk request changing room because of the condition, they dont have available, then I requested to clean the bathroom again (because it leaking water & human hair on the floor and towel), it took four hours to arrival the room cleaning, and he is just a young boy (not wearing hotel uniform), coming in with a bathroom towel and he just used the towel dried the leaking water part and said: that's what he can do... Frankly, I can accept if you told me in advice this is a 2-3 stars old hotel, then I will think about the money I pay and judge. But it mentioned it's "four stars" hotel, in fact, it really not.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ting F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2016
Worth to Stay

Good Location, Nice Room, Good price
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nick H. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2016
Very good hotel

Location location location
8
Good as always
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gualberto B. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Januari 2016
very good staff and good location

location, staff and cleaness
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erdenetsogt J. Pasangan Mongolia, 08 Januari 2016
Old , dark hotel near Wanchai metro station.

Location
4.7
We have stayed 5 days at this hotel. Hotel lobby and other places were dark , rood was cold tonight and we got aditional blanket. There is no heating and room temperature vontroller, only has airconditioner for cooling. Bathroom was old and small. If you like to visit bars , clubs, there are many of them nearby hotel. Pacific place shopping mall and Mandarin mall are about 1.5 km from the hotel. We feel that hotel is more likely 3 stars but not 4 stars at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xiaoyang H. Pelancong bisnes China, 05 Januari 2016
good

good
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Januari 2016
Empire Hotel, Wanchai

Location, Convenience, Room
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04