atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2724 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2724)
Saring ikut:
Thomas D. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
We have a love affair with the Empire.

Great staff who always makes you feel important. Great rooms. Best location.
10
I will always stay there. Home away from home.
Jean-Michel J. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Februari 2015
Cannot really say good things.

Location. People.
5.7
Was not happy. Always ask for room to be made at 4 in afternoon. Book double room and got two bed. Room so small. Book for breakfast to be included but had to pay without been told.
Sarila C. Kumpulan Thailand, 09 Februari 2015
good location / small room / very old and stuffy

location, lobby, reception service
5.3
Hotel look very nice at lobby and from outside. However the room wasn't quite like what they have advertise. The room is old and bathroom curtain was very smelly. Also the carpet smell. I found thick dust in the closet. I would say this is only 2.5-3 star hotel. Nothing much to eat around the area, but a lots of bar.. Not recommend for family or anyone travel with small kids.
Diwakar C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Februari 2015
stay at empire hotels.

location, breakfast, customer service.
8.3
Haytham S. Pelancong perniagaan France, 07 Februari 2015
good value for money

location, staff, room
6.3
Staff recognizes regular customers...got upgraded to suite room...that was great...room was very spacious...
Catherine F. Pasangan Australia, 05 Februari 2015
Great location

Location, public transport and upgrade
6.3
We stayed 4 nights at Empire Hotel hong kong wan chai. This hotel is in a great location close to bars resturants train station and othe public transport. But it is in the redlight district of hong kong, we didnt know until we got there. We had no problems but their is a lot of strip clubs around. The hotel was clean and tidy but a little run down. Holes in bed sheets, holes in carpet and the smell of smoke as i think there were smokeing rooms on all floors. The included breakfast that we payed for offered a big varity and but every morning it was cold. They offered us an upgrade to larger room which bave us lots of space as i read in other reviews that the standard rooms are small. we would stay here again but not waste our money on breakfast as the is cafes and restaurants very close.
Haytham S. Pelancong perniagaan France, 03 Februari 2015
good address in wanchai for biz traveler

location, room size and cleaniness, bedding is comfortable
6.7
I am regular at this hotel, during my last couple of stays I enjoyed a free upgrade to suite room, very spacious with a small desk useful for my business trip...staff tries to offer a personalized service...I struggled though with the aircon, room was cold...
Pascal L. Pelancong perniagaan France, 31 Januari 2015
cold stay

location, room size,good service
6.3
the main issue of this hotel is that it is not ready at all for cold weather outside. i had to ask for 2 mobile heaters but this was not even sufficient to get a normal temperature inside the room. the hotel has also to reniew the batroom equipment as well as the carpets
Michael P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 29 Januari 2015
No Service

The location
3.7
Located in Central Wanchai it is close to the ferry and MTR. I stayed on a club floor room, which is quite funny is there turns out there is no club floor. There is a very basic club lounge on the 2nd floor with no windows and no service - it is more of a waiting room than a lounge. There is no club floor check-in so I queued for 30 minutes to check in. All meals are buffet style in the 'restaurant' in the basement, which would be better described as a canteen. Restaurant seating is in long rows of table, not individual tables, so you get to know the copious Mainland Chinese tourists very well - not everyone's idea of 4 star dining. I have cancelled my next booking at this hotel. If you want a base in Wanchai and nothing else this is okay. If you expect any service choose somewhere else. No soap refill in 7 days, a Chinese newspaper everyday, which I explained several times that I couldn't read as I don't read or speak Chinese (please check my passport) so that service stopped.
Po T. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Januari 2015
Not a 4 star

Location
6
Fair

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B04