Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Empire Hotel

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2411 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (2411)
Senarai mengikut:
Lian L. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 Julai 2014
I love my stay in this hotel.

Free shuttle to Central Clean room Prompt n attentive staff in the reception
9.3
Good n enjoyed t hotel convenient.Looking forward to next holidays in HKG.Wl definitely stay in Empire.👍
Ye J. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Julai 2014
great

hotel location just 5mins walk from the MTR. huge & comfy bed. dining,spa & pubs are all ard the vicinity of the hotel
8.7
overall a pleasant stay. love the location and convenience for travelling to & fro. except hotel corridors & lifts are too dimly lit, basically black is the hotel theme, too dark, scary to walk alone going to & out of hotel room. bath-tub in my room is dirty as well, looks like rubber mat glue stain on the tub, therefore I didn't use the tub. room comfort & cleaniness is perfect though
Dharshana D. Pelancong perniagaan Sri Lanka, 04 Julai 2014
Great Location, with easy access to everything

Location, Location & Location
7
Dharshana D. Pelancong perniagaan Sri Lanka, 04 Julai 2014
Great Location, with easy access to everything

Location, Location & Location
7
Jenn C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 04 Julai 2014
Excellent

Good,perfect,best
10
Dekky L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Julai 2014
enjoy the breakfast and swimming pool

Nice hotel, clean and friendly staffs
8
The hotel is near to MRT station, the location is very crowded and good for nightlife, the hotel is clean and newly build, easy access to shopping areas, it's a good hotel
Chai H. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Jun 2014
location and price

COMFORT, PRICE, LOCATION
8
Friendly staff, central location , 10 min to MTR station.
Jeremy O. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 Jun 2014
Good location

Near station, more eatery and shops
6
Nien T. Kumpulan Taiwan, 30 Jun 2014
Good location

Good location, convenience & reasonable price
6.3
The room should be non-smoking room but it seemed so bad which made me feel very uncomfortable.
Lisa L. Pasangan Indonesia, 29 Jun 2014
Location is convinient, but room is a bit old

Location, price
7
I got a good price for a standard Hongkong hotel when I booked Empire Wan Chai, so I guess I couldn't complain more. Location is ok, not very far to walk to MTR Wanchai, there is a shuttle bus to the hotel from Hongkong station (airport) which is free. The hotel surrounding with lots of bar but I don't bother about it. One thing that uncomfortable for me is, the corridor to the room was quite old and the carpet are dusty. The ceiling are low without ventilation. So.. to walk to the room or out from the room to the lift are the most annoying things for me. The room itself the carpet is old too but they are not as dusty as the corridor one. Maybe this hotel should budgeted to change a new carpet or at least to make a ventilation at each floor, so there is a little bit of air in the corridor to the room. They do put an aromatherapy in every corner but it doesn't help much, at least that's what I felt. Breakfast is good, although the menu maybe change once a week but the variety still ok.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3C08