Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 3254 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (3254)
Saring ikut:
Grace P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Mei 2016
Good location good service
6.7
Impressed by the service of Empire Hotel. They were very detailed and ensured the stay was a good experience. Will stay here again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chua H. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mei 2016
Dirty room
3.7
Used shaver in box provided. Half drank bottle in fridge. Smelly shower curtain. Low pressure shower. Dusty room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex L. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 23 Mei 2016
Stayed for 20 days
6
Bathroom is quite small but location is excellent with lots of restaurants of all types around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zachary P. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 22 Mei 2016
Clean and quiet, but bad breakfast, ok area
5
This hotel did the trick with the following: - clean room with enough space - friendly staff - easy to access MTR at Wan Chai To improve: - the buffet breakfast was pretty terrible, if you want a feel for the local culture, their were actually plenty of little morning break spots within a block or two Other: - people mention this area has great bars, if you like very mainstream over-priced bars, then maybe it is a great place. Other than that, there was little of interest that I found, except for some good tunes at The Wanch - same goes for the restaurants (see bar comment above)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 22 Mei 2016
Decent place for the price
4.3
Decent location, cleanliness and facilities for a good price (5 days, 4 nights)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Justin W. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 20 Mei 2016
Not Applicable
5.3
Not Applicable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shireen I. Pasangan Poland, 19 Mei 2016
Very good location
6
Rooms are not to small, great location, good breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franz G. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 18 Mei 2016
Location
5
Overall good experience. Concierge Victor was very helpful!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex L. Pelancong bisnes Canada, 17 Mei 2016
I stayed twice a total of 20 nights.
5.7
My first stay was on floor 5 and the shower is miserable and the air co did not work. My second stay I was on floor 16 and everything worked fine. The bathroom is a bit small and twice I find a woman's long hair in my "clean" towel which throws me off. On a rain storm night, my window leaked water and they offered to move me but since I was leaving in 2 days, I did not bother changing room. They cleaned up immediately the next day and placed a plate of fruits as a kind gesture which is nice. I will stay here again..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alma F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Mei 2016
great
2
very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan MasukEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - LobiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renangEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BallroomEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MandiEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06