atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Lobi Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Kolam renang Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ballroom Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 363
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 2785 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2785)
Saring ikut:
Jassen T. Pasangan Germany, 20 April 2015
Great location and value

Location, ease of transportation, friendly staff
8.3
Excellent choice, hotel is booked up frequently so if you get a deal, grab it
Deepinder S. Pasangan India, 19 April 2015
Very average room

location, breakfast, mobile device
5.3
Very dated and average rooms. Bathrooms looked old. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Good location and breakfast though.
Nicha S. Pasangan Thailand, 19 April 2015
great hardware, poor software

location, room size
8
The room and location was great, especially considering the size of hotel room in Hong Kong. The service had been horrendous, from check in to breakfast to getting transportation out from the hotel. The check in agent denied us check in twice because she thought we cut the line, when we clearly didn't. Only when other customers back us up would the agent allow us to check in. The manner in which she talked to us was extremely rude. While the food during breakfast was acceptable, it was not acceptable for the staff to be cleaning up during the last round of getting food. Despite clearly seeing us and other people getting food, they took away the utensils to stop us from getting more food almost as if they're trying to stop us from eating. Lastly, after checking out from the hotel, we have received no help in finding us a taxi despite our request. We ended up having to walk with the luggage for over 20 minutes to find a taxi to take us to the train station to China. All in all, a very bad experience with the customer services.
Tina T. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 18 April 2015
Good location

Good Location, room is big and good service
7.7
The room is big only is a bit old hotel
Luis G. Pelancong perniagaan Peru, 16 April 2015
clean and nice hotel, poor service

location, cleaness, value for money
8
Maybe i had a bad luck with the service, but i got too many service people calling my door, even when i put the NO DISTURB advice on my door, they were still calling up to four Times in the morning to clean my room. That was very annoying, because i was very tired.. that added to one mistake of one guy that came around midnight with a mistake of room service from their restaurant. Besides that, i think the hotel is ok... But not many amenities in the room, i think its just aplace to rest and work.
Jessica O. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 April 2015
Pleasant and nice

Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly , Clean and comfortable room, Good location (convenient to get transportation)
9
John K. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 11 April 2015
I could not adjust the air conditioner

STAFF, location, cleanliness
10
Great stay, great breakfast , comfortable bed
Gray G. Pelancong solo Canada, 10 April 2015
Good breakfast

Breakfast, location
7.3
Basic room but I was pleased all the toiletries and very comfortable. Maybe it was an upgrade but they didn't say. Only negative was a bad air smell on entry to the room, maybe moldy. On a day it rained, I noticed excess condensation on the windows. At first I thought I might complain about the smell, but didn't and I found I adjusted quickly. It didn't bother me that much. The BK was good, lots of variety ... a pleasant surprise as most hotels dissappoint
Chas S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 April 2015
Weekend Break

Location, comfortable and affordable
6
Sujin K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 04 April 2015
where I staed for a night

price, silient, people who can speak English
6.3
just, deserve it. If you wanna get better service, you should book another hotel instead of this one. But you are not a person who take care datails, or only need a room, I recommend here.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A06