Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobi Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kaunter Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Equator Hotel Surabaya - Persekitaran Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkoni/Teres Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Laluan Masuk Equator Hotel Surabaya - Lobi Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Mayjen Sungkono Jumlah bilik: 114

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 124 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (124)
Khairil F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 September 2011
Bilik besar

Lokasi yang mudah
9
Mudah di kenalpasti.belakang hotel Java Paragon di Jalan Munjo Sungkono. Dekat dengan SUTOS. Berbaloi untuk duit.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Mudah di kenalpasti.belakang hotel Java Paragon di Jalan Munjo Sungkono. Dekat dengan SUTOS.
Chor H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 03 April 2014
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 21 Februari 2014
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8.7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 Januari 2014
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7.7
Matthew B. Kumpulan United States of America, 25 Disember 2013
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8.7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 19 Disember 2013
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6.3
Michael R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 01 Disember 2013
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 22 November 2013
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Alfan H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 08 November 2013
not bad

room, location, staff
6
Lisa G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 08 November 2013
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MandiEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MandiEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobiEquator Hotel Surabaya - Kaunter TetamuEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestoranEquator Hotel Surabaya - PersekitaranEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestoranEquator Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangEquator Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangEquator Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkoni/TeresEquator Hotel Surabaya - BallroomEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Laluan MasukEquator Hotel Surabaya - LobiEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kaunter TetamuEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - LobiEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratEquator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C04