atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pandangan Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Taman Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 288 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (288)
Saring ikut:
Razielle D. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 29 Mac 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 21 Mac 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7.7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Cynthia B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Mac 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8.7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8.3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.
Sam J. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Februari 2015
rooms smell like cigarette smoke
2.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Christian J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2015
Clean and friendly

shower, appearance, service
9
Williard R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Februari 2015
location

ground floor accommodation, fast internet, resto nearby
7.7
i like the idea that i don't have to ride an elevator to go to my room, clean.
Sarah M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Januari 2015
Lovely place

Room, comfy beds, garden area
8
Comfiest beds we have stayed through all our travels! Two separate beds for a couple seemed strange but we slept amazingly well! Garden area is really nice, can bring your own food and drinks in. Good restaurant and bar just across the plaza, and 7/11 practically next door. Very good location.
Jeremy H. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Januari 2015
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Januari 2015
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8.3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PandanganEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - TamanEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B03