Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Lobi Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pandangan Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Taman Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
297 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (297)
Saring ikut:
Bethea F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 Jun 2015
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7.3
Janice R. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Mei 2015
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7.3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Wei W. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mei 2015
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Michel P. Pelancong perniagaan France, 29 April 2015
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5.3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 April 2015
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 29 Mac 2015
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Pasangan Canada, 21 Mac 2015
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7.7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Pasangan Poland, 20 Mac 2015
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8.3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Mac 2015
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8.7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2015
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8.3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - LobiEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PandanganEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEscario Central Hotel Cebu - TamanEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02