Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kedai Runcit Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada
469 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.8
Semua ulasan (469)
Saring ikut:
Molly S. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Jun 2015
Clean, upscale hotel in the old quarter.

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.7
Great time in Hanoi just steps away from all the action
Yalun W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 26 Jun 2015
Okay but not all it is hyped up to be

Best three things were the location, staff and friendliness
7.7
I really liked the staff and location, but the rooms were a disappointment, especially the junior suite,which was only marginally, if at all, better than the other rooms. The food was good western 'vietnamese' food, not authentic though
Yuliani M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 16 Jun 2015
Great stay, helpful staff

The service, the staff, the rate
9.3
We had a great stay in essence. The staff is very helpful and profesional. The rate is worth for the facility. We feel like home. 2 thumbs up!
Laura W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Jun 2015
Staff couldn't have been more helpful

Customer Service, location and Suzie!
9.7
small but surprisingly good hotel in the heart of Hanoi. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Suzie was particularly friendly, nothing like a good smile! Restaurant good, maybe over serviced a little. This is not a fault of theirs but probably training provided. Guests need time to eat without interruption.
Maddison H. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 02 Jun 2015
Good!

Location, air conditioning, super clean
7.7
Tor S. Pasangan South Africa, 16 Mei 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
The-Hung B. Kumpulan France, 09 Mei 2015
Good value for the money

Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
7.7
Sandi M. Pelancong solo Canada, 05 Mei 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms

Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
9.3
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Hj M. Pelancong solo Brunei Darussalam, 28 April 2015
awesome

location location location
9.7
Awesome
Joo M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 April 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi

Staffs, Location and Room
10
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kedai RuncitEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02