Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kedai Runcit Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 465 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.9
Semua ulasan (465)
Saring ikut:
Tor S. Pasangan South Africa, 16 Mei 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
The-Hung B. Kumpulan France, 09 Mei 2015
Good value for the money

Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
7.7
Sandi M. Pelancong solo Canada, 05 Mei 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms

Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
9.3
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Hj M. Pelancong solo Brunei Darussalam, 28 April 2015
awesome

location location location
9.7
Awesome
Joo M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 April 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi

Staffs, Location and Room
10
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Samarth S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 17 April 2015
Worth for the money

Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
9.7
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Sarah H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 April 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi

location, standard of the room, costumer service
10
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Paul T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 April 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating

Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
9.3
All good, enjoyed it
Janet M. Pasangan Australia, 31 Mac 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff and comfort
9.3
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Jacelyn L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 Mac 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10

beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
9.7
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kedai RuncitEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B04