atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kedai Runcit
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 439 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.9
Semua ulasan (439)
Saring mengikut:
Michael C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel

Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
9.7
Very enjoyable
Warren K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 20 Januari 2015
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9.7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2015
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8.3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Emily S. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Fantastic hotel

Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
10
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Aditya L. Pasangan India, 12 Januari 2015
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price

Service, Staff and Location
9
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Marshall J. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Great Stay

Service, Attitude, Location
10
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Anna L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Excellent service

Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
8
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.
Olga R. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
Great service!

Service, location, food
10
It's a great hotel right in the old quarter. The service is the most amazing thing about this hotel. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant has some great food.
Kyoko S. Pelancong solo Japan, 06 Januari 2015
I had a very good time at the Hotel. Thank you.

kindly staff, comfortable room and Spa
9
It was great. I am going to stay again sometime soon.
Sze L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 Disember 2014
Best Experience

Friendly Helpful Staff, makes you feel most welcome, food is great
10
Our stay in Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was absolutely fabulous. We receive a warm welcome when we reach and the staff explains to us the surrounding with a map and provided recommendation on food and shopping. The service provided by everyone in the hotel is simply better then what you will get from 5 stars hotel. Everyone here is a GEM and a star in the industry Thank you for making our stay here so enjoyable

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kedai RuncitEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - SpaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C02