atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 393 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.9
Semua ulasan (393)
Saring mengikut:
Charles B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 September 2014
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7.7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Fiona B. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 September 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town

Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
9.3
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Peter M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 September 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area

Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Joshua N. Pasangan Australia, 25 September 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi

The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
9.7
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Derek M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 September 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence

staff, food and comfort
10
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Jodie I. Pasangan Australia, 23 September 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!

Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
10
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Lee G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 September 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel

Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
9.7
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Jasmine T. Kumpulan Singapore, 21 September 2014
Convenient location, great service!

Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Saroop R. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 September 2014
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9.7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Shahrizal S. Pasangan Singapore, 13 September 2014
Superb location and great staff

Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
9.7
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3A06