Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Lokasi: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat Hebat

9.3

daripada 328 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
9.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.9
Semua ulasan (328)
Delia B. Pasangan Australia, 03 April 2014
Great

Staff Food Location
10
Maureen M. Pasangan Canada, 02 April 2014
Great staff and wonderful location

Staff location and restaurant
9.7
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Neil F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Mac 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!

Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Neil F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Mac 2014
Great choice of Hotel!

Staff, Location, Restaurant.
10
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Mengxi W. Pasangan China, 22 Mac 2014
very centrally located

great location
9.3
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Michelle M. Pasangan Australia, 20 Mac 2014
An excellent choice

Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
9.3
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Ian F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mac 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service

Staff, room, food
9.7
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Katarzyna M. Kumpulan Poland, 05 Mac 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi

design, comfort, staff
9
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.
Lynette O. Pasangan Australia, 22 Februari 2014
convenient location in the old town

location, staff. front desk
8
Fui P. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Februari 2014
helpful staff, cosy

cleaniness,
10
we enjoy stayed at Essence, staffs are friendly. Will stay with them again next trip.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C04