atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobi
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.2

daripada 354 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.9
Semua ulasan (354)
Senarai mengikut:
Hue L. Pasangan Vietnam, 06 Ogos 2014
Excellent

Clean room, great service, good location
9.7
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Norman P. Pasangan Australia, 31 Julai 2014
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Shoo P. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Julai 2014
Neat cozy establishment

Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
8.3
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Joyce X. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Julai 2014
Best Hotel & Service!

Location, Service, Food
10
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Miroslaw S. Pelancong perniagaan Poland, 11 Julai 2014
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 08 Julai 2014
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9.3
Brilliant
Neil T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Julai 2014
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 30 Jun 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Pasangan Germany, 23 Jun 2014
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9.7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Mexico, 15 Jun 2014
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BufetEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Luar HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3B01