atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Jerman 12057 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pusat Operasi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Ballroom Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Suite Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobi Estrel Hotel Berlin - Lobi
Kawasan: Neukölln Jumlah bilik: 1125

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 69 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (69)
Senarai mengikut:
Fay Y. Kumpulan Taiwan, 10 Jun 2014
ideal place for events and business convention

economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
6.3
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
May E. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 08 Jun 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Fay Y. Kumpulan Taiwan, 06 Jun 2014
great for business convention

the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
6
Yang P. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 18 Mac 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 16 Oktober 2013
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8.3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 04 September 2013
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7.3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Pasangan Poland, 18 Ogos 2013
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Pasangan Denmark, 05 Ogos 2013
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Julai 2013
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 27 Jun 2013
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Kaunter TetamuEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pusat OperasiEstrel Hotel Berlin - BallroomEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - LobiEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik SuiteEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - TamanEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik FitnessEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kedai Kopi/KafeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - BallroomEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Estrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - TamanEstrel Hotel Berlin - SpaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sukan dan AktivitiEstrel Hotel Berlin - TamanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratEstrel Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03