Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa Utara, India 403516 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Baga Jumlah bilik: 175

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 186 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (186)
Kalpesh M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 01 Mac 2014
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
Sunil S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 28 Februari 2014
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9.7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Pasangan India, 24 Februari 2014
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5.7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Kumpulan India, 28 Januari 2014
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7.7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.
Manish T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 23 Januari 2014
Great.

Close to Beach, Close to Beach, Close to Beach
7.3
It was fine, except that we booked beach cottage & got upgraded to Swiss cottage. This we got to know only when we checked in at the Hotel.
Shahnawaz S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 20 Januari 2014
ok it is ok staff should be cooperative toilet in

nice location good connectivity nr to beach
4
Ok swiss cottage flushing ewc very poor wrong design fr toilet
Dilip G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 16 Januari 2014
Overall nice stay

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
6
Overall Very pleasant stay and not any serious issue while stay in this hotel.
Ganesh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 08 Januari 2014
Good one

location to beach
6.7
Heike W. Pelancong solo Germany, 06 Januari 2014
Perfect for a short stay

Beach was close, rooms were nice!
7.3
Place is nice for a short stay close to the beach and the popular party locations in Goa. In general these are regular beach huts and it is of course not a resort in any way but rooms are in general quite spacious and comfortable and it's close to the beach. During my stay however there has been huge constructions going on, even during high season. At the hotel beach the owners of Estrela do Mar let people sell stuff to hotel guests while they are sunbathing. This was quite disturbing as they approach you several times. There is no free wifi!
Puneet K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 04 Januari 2014
Very nice concept cottages very close to the beach

cottage design and hotel layout.
5.7
Only two issues at the resort. We had booked a room with an extra bed giving the details of children. The room initially given to us could not accommodate an extra bed!!! Being prime season it took us almost two hours to get a room which could adjust an extra bed. They should specify whether the rooms can take extra beds or not. Such bookings should not be permitted. Nice rooms/ Nice resort/ Great location ..... they could do with a better cook too

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa UtaraEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01