atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Laluan Masuk Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Persekitaran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 221
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 84 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (84)
Senarai mengikut:
Dk. R. Pelancong solo Brunei Darussalam, 25 Julai 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 April 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 08 Mac 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Pasangan Netherlands, 02 Mac 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8.3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 10 Februari 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9.3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Pasangan South Korea, 28 Januari 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7.3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 15 Januari 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7.3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Januari 2014
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9.7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.
Chi M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 Januari 2014
so relaxing

price is reasonable, easy to access, clean and tidy
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Laluan MasukEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlin - PersekitaranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AM-AGWEB-4B05