atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Laluan Masuk Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Suite Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Persekitaran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renang Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mandi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Lobi Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 221
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 98 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (98)
Saring ikut:
James M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2015
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7.7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 10 Disember 2014
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Pasangan Philippines, 01 November 2014
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9.7
Susanne G. Pasangan Australia, 04 September 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9.7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Pelancong solo Brunei Darussalam, 25 Julai 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7.3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 April 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 08 Mac 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Pasangan Netherlands, 02 Mac 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8.3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - Laluan MasukEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik SuiteEurostars Berlin Berlin - PersekitaranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kaunter TetamuEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelEurostars Berlin Berlin - LobiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik MandiEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Kolam renangEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bilik FitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03