arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 1460 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.6
  • Kemudahan 5.4
  • Lokasi 6.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.0
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.0
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 5.8

Gerry T.
Indonesia
08 Julai 2016
Vacation
Good hotel

Soo P.
Korea Selatan
04 Julai 2016
Worst stay in Bali
I paid for room with breakfast and voucher i brought says with breakfast but they wouldnt let me have breakfast and keep saying it says no breakfast on their paper. Location is out of nowhere n nothing seems to be right lots of cockroaches

Jacek K.
Poland
03 Julai 2016
Nice cheap hotel
Nice cheap hotel. I'll recommend, only problem which i noticed was staff, they go inside your room on the morning for cleaning even you're inside - they will do everyhing to wake up you.

agung A.
Indonesia
15 Jun 2016
Good
Good

NUR F.
Singapura
04 Jun 2016
an unforgettable stay
i was deceived by the price.. was expecting a low budget, dirty toilet, hard bed. located right behind alta moda (one of the well known textiles company in bali).. bed was so cosy, fully air conditioned and clean toilet. breakfast was surprisingly good too. i will certainly stay here again, when i have an evening flight.

Mokhamad A.
Indonesia
12 Mei 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay

Grace Y.
Indonesia
03 Mei 2016
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities

Patricia D.
Indonesia
26 April 2016
Good
Good

Elvira T.
Indonesia
24 April 2016
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.

Christina D.
Indonesia
19 April 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)