atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 884

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 692 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (692)
Saring mengikut:
Chin K. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 November 2014
Satisfying, convenient

Great location, friendly staffs, clean nice room
8.3
Enjoyable
Grace S. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
Excelsior is seeing its age already

The location, the room, and the service
8.7
The serive and the friendly staff is good enough reason why I decided to stay there. Although my last stay before this trip was 1984, I still remember vividly how the old Excelsior looked like, I guess that was the reason why I chose the hotel...to reminisce my past, coz that was how much I enjoyed staying there.
James M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2014
perfect location for causeway bay

location, rooms, staff
9
great stay, very near shopping areas
Joseph B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 Oktober 2014
rip-off

location, location and location
4.3
Chiaming H. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 21 September 2014
service is very good

location,service,food
9.3
we are feel good for this trip and I will back to hotel when biz trip in HK again.
Chia W. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 19 September 2014
Great Value For Money

Location, firendly hotel staff and good housekeeping
8.3
I had several choices but glad that I settled for Excelsior. Very conveniently located with restaurants and shopping pleantiful in the vicinity of the hotel. Also delighted with a number of vegetarian restaurants close by. Hotel is part of Asiaone frequent flyer program and so I could redeem my points towards part of my stay.
Swee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 September 2014
Room not refurbished since 1980s ?

Location, staff
7.7
Booked a deluxe ocean view room but apart from the carpet, fixture and fittings very old and does not seem not to have been renewed since the 1980s. Finally a price point matter.
Swee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Room not refurbished in 30 years.

Location, staff and service.
6.3
The deluxe ocean view room does not seem to have been refurbished since the 1980s. Staff confirmed the latter and told me only the carpet has been changed. Disappointed with the more than old fixture and fittings.
Yun L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 11 September 2014
good location

good location,clean room
9.3
very good...................................................
Jenny H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 September 2014
Fantastic Location and Service!

Location, Service, Comfort
9.3
Love the Friendly Service at the hotel and comfortable quiet surroundings. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to Sogo and Causway MTR Station and about 10-15 minutes walk to Hysan Shopping Centre/Times Square Buildings. With lots of local food such as Tsui Wah (24 hours) and Se Wong Yee as well as fine cafes like 18 grams offering fabulous coffees and western breakfasts, I will definitely return to stay at the hotel without a doubt!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02