atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 884

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 655 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (655)
Senarai mengikut:
Chi L. Pelancong solo Canada, 24 Julai 2014
Convinient, friendly staff

Convinient, friendly staff, price good
10
Good, because i am regular customer, they akways upgrade me
Lesley A. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2014
Good location, superb service

Good location near restos and shops, superb service
10
Good location near restos and shops, superb service, I always stay in this hotel and they have my details on file. No need to repeat myself every time. Staff is very accommodating as well to my needs.
Tun M. Kumpulan Indonesia, 16 Julai 2014
I will come back for my next Hong Kong trip

Great location, great rooftop restaurant and bar, great view
6.3
Bryan O. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Julai 2014
Fine

Location...location
4.3
I didnt know this hotel charges for wifi access. The hotel room is old and not as clean as i expected. Also too small.
Tomas C. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Julai 2014
Good but the weather was hot.

good staff, centrally located and near shopping areas
8
It was good.
Rachel Z. Kumpulan China, 11 Julai 2014
Very convince, friendly stuff, nice room.

Best location, nice view, friendly stuff
8
It was my second time to stay in hotel, good experience.
Raei N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 Julai 2014
Comfortable, attentive staff, good location

Good location friendly staff and convenient
8
It was great as always. My fifth time staying with them and will still continue to come back! :)
Louise M. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Jun 2014
A Little Self-Indulgence

Location
8.7
After 15 years of living in Hong Kong, I decided to treat myself on my last night to a stay at Excelsior. It's always had a great reputation as one of the better hotels in Hong Kong. Ideally located right on the harbour front (although with reclamation work the view is currently not as clear as it used to be). Shops, restaurants, coffee shops, bars etc all surround the hotel. The rooms are a little dated now, but overall, it was a very comfortable stay (at half the price of other top named HK hotels)
Sing W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Jun 2014
Good location

Close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, close to local restaurant
7.7
It was nice hotel, probably the best around causeway bay. Close to shopping centre. easy to find local restaurants too
Andrew P. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 24 Jun 2014
Fantastic location with great views of the harbor

Location, Room Size and proximity to MTR
8
I enjoyed staying at this hotel as it was ideally located for my business trip. Its an ideal city hotel perfect for the business man on the go. The rooms and bathrooms are well appointed and very spacious and the general hotel facilities were 1st class.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05