atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Excelsior Hotel

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, Hong Kong 35301 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Lokasi: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 884

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 609 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (609)
Wing S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 14 April 2014
Great location and views

Location, seaview and friendly staff
9.3
Room service was fast, great seaview of the harbour, spacious room and very comfortable bed
Hans M. Pasangan Indonesia, 13 April 2014
Expensive hotel.

Location. Friendly staff. Easy access to public transport.
7
Our stay was only average. Although hotel is owned by mandarin group. But the with the price we paid and the room quality, it is just not good value for money. I supposed, during our stay, there is a big conference in HK, which drive up the price for all the hotel in HK.
Sooi T. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 05 April 2014
Great location

Big bed, fast room service, not far from shopping mall
8.3
Glad to stay at Excelsior - easy access to places, restaurants were everywhere, not far from times square, very near to mtr station as well. Staff at the gym was friendly. Room service was quick too, requested for towels and bottled water with ease One thing that needs improvement is the shower head, it is too old, and water pressure wasn't strong. Overall nice hotel
Sri B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Mac 2014
Great Hotel

Helpful and kind staff, near public transportation and near shopping centre
8.3
Helpful and kind staff. Walk distance to public transportation/MTR station. Near lots of shopping centre. Nice view (harbor view). Comfort bed. Quick response and very helpful staff when I forgot my belonging in my room.
Lee K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 29 Mac 2014
Amazing and attentive staff.

Location, comfort and service.
8.3
The stay was fantastic. My only wish is that the hotel allows 4 persons in a room because I have 2 small children.
Keke O. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 21 Mac 2014
nice place to stay

comfort room, friendly staff, nice view
6
I've stayed here several times. The reason I chose to stay here because the rooms are comfortable, the staff are friendly and nice view from the room.
Gerardo J. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Mac 2014
Awesome view of the Kowloon

Near the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Gerardo J. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Mac 2014
Spectacular view of the Kowloon

behind the causeway bay MTR, lots of restarants nearby
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. very nice bar located at the basement and on top of the building.
Gerardo J. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Mac 2014
Splendid view of the kowloon harbor

Bar at the basement and the top of the hotel were awesome!
8
I hope the hotel doesnt charge wifi. majority of the hotels now offer free wifi. aside from the wifi concern, i highly recommend this place. the hotel provided a wheel chair for my sister. the hotel likewise sent us a letter stating that i left my earphones and some cash on the hotel room...that speaks of honesty
Enrico A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 01 Mac 2014
Pleasant Short Stay

Attentive Staff, Comfort and Central
8.7
Check in was not an issue. Hotel is in the close proximity of shopping malls and plenty of food places to choose from. Room size was ordinary, very clean and enjoyed the stay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Excelsior Hotel Hong KongExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Excelsior Hotel Hong Kong - LobiExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomExcelsior Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07