Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Expo Congress Hotel

Expo tér 2 - Albertirsai str 10, 10. Kőbánya, Budapest, Hungary 1101 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Spa Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bahagian Luar Hotel Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Lobi Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Lobi Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Restoran Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bufet Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bufet Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bufet Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bufet Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/Ruang Rehat Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/Ruang Rehat Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Tab panas Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bilik Mesyuarat Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Spa Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bilik Fitness Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bilik Mesyuarat
Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Expo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: 10. Kőbánya Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
62 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.9
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (62)
Saring ikut:
Wing H. Pasangan Australia, 07 Julai 2015
Good value and location

Easy parking close to transport nice food
10
Excellent staff were very helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariusz S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Mac 2015
My stay in Expo

Spa area, room, breakfast
7.7
I enjoyed staing in the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lewis W. Pasangan Australia, 08 Jun 2014
Great hotel, staff superb and food very very good

Staff. Comfort service
9
Awesome. Room was modern and bathroom spacious and first rate. Staff very switched on and helpful. The link between city and hotel could be improved by help card on train to city info.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanja Z. Pasangan Croatia, 22 Disember 2013
I recommend a wonderful hotel!

Friendly staff, clean modern hotel and excellent food!
9.7
We have already stayed at the hotel and then we decided to stay one more time because of the friendly staff, reasonable prices, rich breakfast and tidy room. I recommend the hotel and the hotel wellness and fitness area and a beautiful bar at the top of the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Petra F. Pasangan Czech Republic, 26 Oktober 2013
average

breakfast, room,
5.7
WE booked this hotel because of the wellness and spa. however the jacussi was totally cold, the steam didnt work at all and fintess that was a joke. From 4 machines 1 of them was working. NO interest from reception to do anything about that. Rooms were clean, breakfast was nice.. Quite far from the centre.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bozhena K. Pelancong solo Israel, 23 Oktober 2013
Good hotel

Breakfasts, c/I, c/o
9
Very good hotel, nice staff, good location ( if you traveling by car)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mehrdad F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Oktober 2013
Welcoming Budapest

Friendly staff, clean rooms and value for money.
7.7
We had a great time at the Expo Congress Hotel. Staff were helpful , rooms were clean and good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Magnus S. Pasangan Sweden, 12 Julai 2013
Great

Service, value and breakfast
9
A great plce to stay if you have a few days in the city. A liitle distant but ones you get there it has all you need.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Magnus S. Pelancong bisnes Sweden, 01 Mei 2013
Great place

Attentive staff, great service and modern hotel
9
A great place to stay if you are in the city for a few days. Kind of out of the way, but ones you get there it is just great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yu Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 01 April 2013
easy check in,clean room,good breakfast

clean,breakfast,
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Expo Congress Hotel BudapestExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - SpaExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bahagian Luar HotelExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - LobiExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - LobiExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - RestoranExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BufetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BufetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BufetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - BufetExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/Ruang RehatExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Pub/Ruang RehatExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Tab panasExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bilik MesyuaratExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - SpaExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bilik FitnessExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bilik MesyuaratExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Kemudahan-KemudahanExpo Congress Hotel Budapest - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B01