Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
523 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (523)
Saring ikut:
Ryan F. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money and helpful staff
7
Location is good and very accessible by taxi and jeepneys (local transportation). Near SM Mandaue, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Cleanliness is ok and staff were helpful. If you don't plan to stay in the hotel and spend most of your time outside, this hotel would be just fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Todd M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Julai 2015
Okay hotel good location.

Location clean rooms and cheap
6
Good location and rooms were nice. Hotel as a whole is a bit rundown and feels cramped. Not a bad hotel for the price I would stay again given the price!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emily B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Julai 2015
Staff are not considerate....bad experience..

Accesssible other wise no more
8
Bad day
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephen L. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Julai 2015
Not that good

no 1 thing
6
It was ok will not stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl C. Pasangan Austria, 08 Julai 2015
noisey stay

short stay.location staff
5
well it is close to SM but it is a very noisey road out front of the hotel 24hr day
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tammarut S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 28 Mei 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3.3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rene V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6.3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Mei 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
James V. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mei 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4.3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik MandiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02