Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 395 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (395)
Drew M. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 04 April 2014
Good location close to SM

Location, Cleanliness, Bed
6
It was a good location and the hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. Budget hotel but better of many budget hotels I have stayed at.
Rona B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Mac 2014
good

nice place
7
Nanzhou L. Kumpulan China, 09 Mac 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6.7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Wayne P. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 04 Mac 2014
ideal for what we needed

clean friendly location
8.3
ideal for our stay as located near to where we had to be
Donald G. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mac 2014
otel is located downtown 2 blocks from SM Mall

Location, transportation, cleanliness
7.7
3 nights were good, bed was comfy, water was warm, breakfast was simple but good
Chelo F. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Februari 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6.7
Chelo F. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Februari 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6.7
Michael C. Pelancong solo Canada, 27 Februari 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7.3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..
Phil A. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 23 Februari 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Price and location
7
Get a room at the back, the traffic noise from the street was horrendous
Eddie T. Pasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2014
cheap and centrally located

soft bed, close to mall, easy to find
6.7
short stay only, needed a cheap room for a few nites in central cebu. thanks

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A08