atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 445 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (445)
Saring mengikut:
Daniel B. Pasangan Philippines, 23 November 2014
not so niceplace but good location.

the internet connection, the location, the price
7.3
There were red ants in the headboard side. no shower curtain so water splashed out onto the floor of the toilet bowl. Cement floor only. A bit cold to the feet. Pillow too soft.
Katrine A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2014
staffs are good, and so as the foods. very nice

accessible,Clean, Polite staffs
10
it was so comfortable to stay in express inn. affordable price and accessible in some tourist place around the city.
Ranier D. Pasangan Philippines, 20 November 2014
good hotel

clean, near to the malls and airport
6.7
Walk-in hotel check-in is much cheaper than agoda booking.. they also have 12hrs stay for walk-in
Rosemarie L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 November 2014
Perfect Budget Hotel

Near SM Malls, Have Pharmacy, Quiet Hotel
8.7
This is one of my favorite budget hotels in Cebu . This is conveniently located a few minutes walk to to SM mall. This hotel is clean with restaurant and the ground floor. Easy and fast check in especially if you requested.Room is small but confortable to stay. Rose pharmacy and convenience store is at the ground floor also just in case you have needs. The staffs are good also.
Erick I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 15 November 2014
Disappointed and sad

Location close to SM Cebu ,A/C,Fridge
4.3
I arrived at hotel to check in the staff did not have reservation on hand. The room given was below par. The hotel also made it a point to charge guest at every turn. My two year old son and I was attacked by bed bugs or something on the covers. The bed did not have l sheets. There was no toilet paper given and no soap. The staff seemed stiff, too. Please save your money and go somewhere nice. Very sorry I spent for this place. Never again.
Rosadee B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 November 2014
Just ok for the price

Cheap
6.7
The beds are small, towels are old and the hallway stinks like cigarette. Well it is a cheap place so I guess that's what you get. Not that bad.
Ma. R. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 November 2014
Good location

It's very accessible from the seaport. It's near the shopping center and it was walking distance to our friend's house who was the reason of our visit.
7.3
The room is comfortable. The staff are accommodating although the service is a little slow.
Maria N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Oktober 2014
Small Room, Bad breakfast

Location
4.7
The room was so small and the breakfast is not really a breakfast, it is more of a snack since you only get to have a bread and coffee. The location though was great since it is just beside the malls if you want to go shopping.
Elyhen M. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Oktober 2014
ungrateful restaurant staff

aircon, room, shower
5
Restaurant staff are very ungrayeful..they murmur when other codtumers tells them to hurry up...very poor performance!!..though the frontdesk are accomodating
Mellita D. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Sulit

near Sm, affordable, clean
7.7
comfortable

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03