Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restoran Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 510 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (510)
Saring ikut:
Rene V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6.3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Mei 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7.3
James V. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mei 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4.3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6.7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Pasangan Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Prison sell
3.3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Mei 2015
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.
Mellita D. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
nice location

location near mall,nice place
7.7
It was a good..but staff should coordinate with each other specially in time of shifting so that they can give the request of the customer properly
Katerina S. Pasangan Czech Republic, 01 Mei 2015
The worst hotel in Philippines ever

reception
3.7
Our stay in the Express Inn hotel was the worst we have ever lived. We travelled through Cebu and Bohol for 2 weeks and we have never slept in such bad facility like this. We came to the hotel around 08:00 p.m., they did not even notice we booked a room with extra bed so we had to wait for the extra bed to be installed. The room we stayed in was horrible! In the 3rd floor, it seemed like at least 30 years old little room, with old and smelly bathroom, it was wet everywhere. The shower did not work properly, the tiles smelled like rot. The window of the room was 30 ft above the main street with just one glass in it so you could hear the never ending street noise all night long. There was no bed sheet on the blanket. The aircon was so loud we could not fall asleep; without aircon it was impossible to sleep due to the heat in the room. The photos of the rooms presented are far away from reality! The breakfast was like a meal for a woman on diet: scrumbled eggs made of one egg, two tiny sausages and two pieces of toasted bread. Absolutely unsufficient. The only positive thing was the approach of the reception; we needed to use their cellphone in the morning to get in touch with a taxi driver who was picking us up in the morning and they made their best to help us. Otherwise it was a horrible experience. Thank God we spent there only one night, do avoid this hotel.
Ador H. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 April 2015
One of my favorite hotels

location, room space, bed size
7.7
Always pleasant! :)
Hariz H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 23 April 2015
Average

It was alright.
6.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AM-AGWEB-4F09