atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 54
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 1201 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1201)
Senarai mengikut:
Mazele H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
sederhana

daftar masuk dan keluar cepat, layanan dan komunikasi penyambut tamu sangat baik dan mesra dan membantu menyediakan pemanas air.
6.7
Berpuashati dengan layanan dari penyambut tetamu dan juga pegawai keselamatan, mudah berkomunikasi.
Lady L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
Very nice room

Clean and cozy room!; affordable price; good food!
8.3
It was great actually... just that taxi driver has difficulty finding the place because it is not located along the highway. But the room was more than I have expected. The food was great as well! I would come back! :)
Mahmood A. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2014
No more than a Transit hotel

cheap price
3
Wouldn't recommend anyone who has a high expectation of hotels. Location is bad. Never hope for a Wi-fi in the hotel as the it wasn't working at all.
Peter C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Ogos 2014
week stay

location, helpfull , security
9.3
all very good but did not clean room while i in.
Kharla D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Ogos 2014
Clean and fuss-free stay near the airport

Location, cleanliness, access to food
7.7
It was my first time to stay solo at a hotel and I was a bit apprehensive. But when I checked in, the staff were courteous and the room was clean and secure. They had a restaurant where I could buy my food; additionally, there were restaurants nearby so I had a lot of choices. I definitely consider my booking here a good value for my money and would gladly book again.
Chrisitne Z. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Ogos 2014
good enough for an overnight stay

budget accomodation, basic but clean, near the airport
7.7
The hotel was good enough for a short stay, chose this because it's near the airport, although it was kind of hard to find a cab. But the staff were very accimodating, clean and basic rooms.
Joanne L. Kumpulan Philippines, 04 Ogos 2014
near the airport but far from everything else

clean, affordable, and near the airport
7
We stayed here for two nights but we rarely stayed at the hotel. The inn was worth its price. The size of the room was just right, however, the bathroom was a bit small and you couldn't really move around that much. The sheets were clean and they smelled nice as well. Hallways were clean and staff were helpful. The breakfast inclusion was not very appetizing, so we had to pay an extra P40 to have a decent breakfast meal. Location-wise, all the taxi drivers didn't know the inn as it's quite new. So you need to mention the main road connected to the "new bridge" and that it's near the Queensland Motel. The only good thing about its location is that it's near the airport. Not recommended if you want a hotel that's near the city. You'll be paying more for the taxis going to this area.
Florencio R. Pasangan United States of America, 01 Ogos 2014
Good value for your money

Affordable, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.7
Very welcoming staff. Clean rooms. Close to the airport and pier. NO towel, but they provide toothbrush. It's hard to find.
Fean A. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Julai 2014
Great Staff

Helpful staff, near the airport, clean yet affordable
7
Sheridan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 27 Julai 2014
Budget friendly

Good ventilation, fast elevator, fast room service.
7.7
Nice stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07