atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 54
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 1172 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1172)
Senarai mengikut:
Mazele H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
sederhana

daftar masuk dan keluar cepat, layanan dan komunikasi penyambut tamu sangat baik dan mesra dan membantu menyediakan pemanas air.
6.7
Berpuashati dengan layanan dari penyambut tetamu dan juga pegawai keselamatan, mudah berkomunikasi.
Alina Z. Kumpulan Ukraine, 15 Julai 2014
It is a good hotel to stay for a few nights

Friendly staff, fast service, clean room
5.7
It was good, even though the food was not so great
Arnie C. Kumpulan Canada, 10 Julai 2014
Bed too small for a family of 4.

Location
6.3
So hard to find the location, had to call reception for directions. The bed given to us was a double bed and we had a terrible sleep coz there's four of us. We only stayed for a few hours and left for our flight.
Eleonor A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Julai 2014
budget friendly inn

friendly staff and near to airport
6
my stay at express inn is okay, no problem at all
Marlet B. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Jun 2014
Good enough for those saving money

Affordable, clean, accessible
6
Good for those who have tight budget and the room is clean with good AC
Rodney M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Jun 2014
Just for sleeping

Affordable, comfotable bed, clean
5.3
This hotel is good enough for someone who just need to have a place to stay for a few hours while waiting for next flight. Room is very small but comfortable bed and clean shower. The room I stayed was no window and it was beside in the electric water pump so it was very noisy in the morning. I did not mind that time cause it was like my alarm clock to catch an early flight.
Joan M. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Jun 2014
It was a great stay

Affordable, Nice, Lovely
7
Joann D. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Jun 2014
Affordable and easy access to public transpo

The best things about Express Inn were a budget friendly hotel, clean rooms and easy access to public transpo
7
We had a good experience at Express Inn,Mactan.If you're seeking for a budgeted hotel,definitely book this one.Close to public transpo and malls as well as to the Airport.
Earl B. Kumpulan Canada, 08 Jun 2014
Bad! Do NOT come here.
4.7
I can only give them one good thing. We ended up in this hotel because we needed a room that can accommodate 4 people per room. They offered that. Unfortunately one of the rooms did NOT HAVE A WINDOW! Taxis don't know the hotel's location. Food is BAD
Paul M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Jun 2014
nice to stay

clean, peaceful and freindly staff
8.3
we had a great overnight stay, so peaceful and 10 - 15 mins ride to airport.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04