Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mandi Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 54
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 1352 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1352)
Saring ikut:
Mazele H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
sederhana

daftar masuk dan keluar cepat, layanan dan komunikasi penyambut tamu sangat baik dan mesra dan membantu menyediakan pemanas air.
6.7
Berpuashati dengan layanan dari penyambut tetamu dan juga pegawai keselamatan, mudah berkomunikasi.
Lawrence D. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Mei 2015
Very small room and CR

Water pressure for shower
3.7
The rooms are very small, the cr is very small. The bed has no sheet, a thin blanket only. The cafe attached has terrible service and the food was not good at all.
Macy M. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
Not so convenient location.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
2.7
If only I knew that it is situated beside the cemetery, I wouldn't have chosen it.
Janice M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Pleasant!

1. Value for money 2. Room 3. Location
8.3
Comfortable, nice place and worth it but the water system in the 4th floor is poor
Perla C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Mei 2015
nothing special

comfortable beds,foods are delicious,near the airport
7.7
Johanna M. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
Location

Budget friendly, near the airport, clean rooms.
7
Farhan T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Mei 2015
Very helpful staff (as phillapinos are always)

Comfort, value for money, Friendly staff
8.3
It was short but nice...
Alexey L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Mei 2015
Horrible - avoid at all costs

Close to airport
3.3
The hotel is horrible. I've been given a room with no windows on the 4th floor, full of cocroaches. The room is horrible, looks extremely dirty and worn. I've never stayed in the hotel worse than this. I usually never submit reviews but in this case I just wanted to help other travelers to avoid the huge disappointment I had. Price wise, I rented a room for 1 night in manila and it was far better than the one in express inn. My advice is to avoid it like a plaque.
Sarah B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 29 April 2015
Nice and clean

Cleanliness, room service, location
9.3
Joel R. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2015
Clean Room

Clean Room at affordable rate
6
My stay was worth with what I paid. Clean Room Clean Toilet Nice Shower Cool Aircon Nice Bed and most at affordable price...also near to the place of my activity.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik MandiExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AM-AGWEB-4D06