atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 54
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 1260 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (1260)
Saring mengikut:
Mazele H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
sederhana

daftar masuk dan keluar cepat, layanan dan komunikasi penyambut tamu sangat baik dan mesra dan membantu menyediakan pemanas air.
6.7
Berpuashati dengan layanan dari penyambut tetamu dan juga pegawai keselamatan, mudah berkomunikasi.
Murray D. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 November 2014
Tenq very pleasant

Aircon, tv & hot shower
7.7
Just what was required
Meneleo M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 November 2014
comfortable express inn

I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
9
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.
Marketa K. Pelancong perniagaan Czech Republic, 21 November 2014
Didn't surprise, didn't offend

10 min away from the airport, that's the only plus of this hotel
6
Neighborhood is very lively at night, didn't see any white people. Little sketchy but perfect for a one night stay and catching an early flight. Broken shower head. Aircon was just opposite of the bed so the cold air was blowing to my face, don't like that. Comfy bed. It's ok, clean but it's a in and out kind of a place.
Olivia C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 16 November 2014
the hotel is nice. i want to go back there again.

they have nice rooms. the food is great especially the vegetable dish that i ordered. and i also liked their water its warm.i
8.7
It was good even though i stayed for a night only.
Benjamin K. Pasangan United States of America, 14 November 2014
Perfect rest stop

Rooms were excellent food was really good Air con and Hot shower
9.3
I was very happy this was 2nd time we stayed on this trip as we came back becsue its an out standing hotel value
George S. Pasangan Philippines, 10 November 2014
Very soft beds

The bed, the food, hot shower
9
Very nice as always. Would be nice to have a shower curtain to keep the bathroom dry. TV in rooms small. Would stay again
Wolfgang C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 31 Oktober 2014
Clean, comfortable, quite.

Bed was very comfortable, only needed a top sheet. Aircon was great no problems at all. Food was good at reasonable price. The breakfast staff was very good however the dinner staff was terrible.
8.7
Great location as my flight arrived at 11:15PM by the time I cleared everything got my luggage it was arready after midnight. Taxi ride only took about 5 minutes. Clean, quite, good aircon, comfortable bed, all at an economy price. Realy nice for a few days. Food was good at a fair price. Breakfast staff was great, however I had to practically wade on myself for dinner, waitress wouldn't even come to the table to take the order. Check in was fast and professional. Will surly stay here again.
Ramon J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Pretty OK hotel

Really affordable / Safe / Clean
5.7
It was pretty much standard. Wifi needs work but the rest is ok with me
Marlyn V. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Oktober 2014
Booked due to proximity to the airport

proximity to the airport, budget price & reasonable restaurant
5.7
Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport. I had late arrival and early departure, hence, booked it for two nights. I was skeptic on its inner location in the residential area but the airport taxi driver knew exactly where the place was which only took approximately 10 minutes driving. I availed the airport taxi for it made me feel safe travelling alone which was a bit pricey. I later learned that taxi fare from the airport to this hotel was just 103 pesos from a metered taxi! You get what you pay for this budget hotel. The first room given to me on my arrival night, the aircon was super noisy. Called the Front Desk for transfer and immediately took me to another room with a quieter AC. The second room given to me on the eve of my departure was bigger than the first room. The set up was the same. Room is nothing fancy. I could say, the bed was firm and bedding was white which I liked. Unfortunately, the pillowcases could have been pressed better. The colored blanket was so thin that it was not enough to keep me warm due to the cold AC you cannot reset since the remote control was not available. Small TV had few channels with annoying notice in it covering nearly half of the screen. Basic necessities provided---set of toothbrushes with toothpastes and 2 liquid bathsoaps. So, be ready with shampoo and lotion if you book here. No blowdryer but with hot water. Noise was not an issue in my two nights here in spite of the fact there was a building construction opposite the hotel and it's located along a residential road. Food from the restaurant was reasonable and taste was ok. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere and to have a restaurant below, to me, is really convenient. During my stay, service was ok with friendly and polite staff.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05