atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 54
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 1323 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1323)
Saring ikut:
Mazele H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
sederhana

daftar masuk dan keluar cepat, layanan dan komunikasi penyambut tamu sangat baik dan mesra dan membantu menyediakan pemanas air.
6.7
Berpuashati dengan layanan dari penyambut tetamu dan juga pegawai keselamatan, mudah berkomunikasi.
Jahnsen K. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Mac 2015
they lack something

personel
6.7
not so good, not so bad.
Heidee C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Everything has a price
2
i am very disappointed about the service and the room and also the location. Everything has a price even if you are only borrowing some utensils, they will tell you that you need to pay 20 pesos for it. I will never book again in your hotel.
Dominik R. Pasangan Germany, 20 Februari 2015
OK for sleeping

Location: "nothing" around
5.7
The Location is OK, but you need to take a Taxi or tricycle to got to the beach or some Malls/Restaurant. Room was clean = OK. Free breakfast is toast, coffee/tea ham, stumbled egg.
John S. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
good stay

kind people. good locstoon
10
Good stay
Edward J. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Decentcy at its best

I do like to familiarity of the location, access to various types of shopping and the airport, but it can also be a bit of a pain because most everything is on the Cebu/Mandaue side and traffic sucks.
7
Okay and what I expected since I've stayed there before. Its a great hotel but I wouldn't say its a 3 star hotel, maybe for the area, but I'd say more like 2 or 2.5
Matthew F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
For the price not bad at all

the staff were all friendly and the room cleans were done quickly, good value
8
A good stay, just a short drive over the bridge to cebu city. Friendly staff and taxi(Boy) and tricycle(Pedo) based outside so easy to get around. Breakfast is ok and free newspapers.Has a nice rain shower. I would recommend this hotel to budget travellers.
Ray A. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Februari 2015
Very good for late night flight arrival

near airport, breakfast & price
8.7
Very good for a short stay after a late night flight. 40 pesos for filipino breakfast upgrade is worth it.
Leonard A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Februari 2015
I liked it.

the staff, food, hospitality
9.3
I had a great experience. Felt very good. Staff were very helpful.
Pamela W. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Februari 2015
Clean place but staff was not helpful at all

clean, location, great showers
6.7
The hotel was clean and the location was good. The staff was not friendly or helpful at all.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02