Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Makanan dan Minuman Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mandi Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restoran
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 54
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

berdasarkan
1377 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1377)
Saring ikut:
Mazele H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
sederhana

daftar masuk dan keluar cepat, layanan dan komunikasi penyambut tamu sangat baik dan mesra dan membantu menyediakan pemanas air.
6.7
Berpuashati dengan layanan dari penyambut tetamu dan juga pegawai keselamatan, mudah berkomunikasi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junsang L. Pasangan South Korea, 24 Ogos 2015
it was great hotel!!

honest staff and good room!!
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthias D. Pelancong solo Germany, 20 Ogos 2015
Clean room, but small and very noisy aircon.

Clean, safe and cheap.
6.3
Located at the backside of the famous "Queensland" Hotel (hourly rates, top dating site in Lapu Lapu City) this small Hotel offers clean but very small rooms. 3 stars is overrated. Good for a stay over Close to the Airport, nothing more nothing less.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 19 Ogos 2015
Short Stay in Express Inn

Location, value
4.3
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport but is situated at a small road which is difficult to find even by the locals. We were riding on a rental van and the driver lost his way to the hotel. Finally, google map saved our day! The hotel room was small as expected but was very clean with good water pressure for shower. But there was water dripping from somewhere upstairs onto the air conditioner causing lots of noise and a difficult night for sleeping. Hotel staff were helpful to give us all information we needed and had even helped us, a group of 11, book a jeep to travel to/from the city and also the airport. If I have to stay in Cebu for transit or a very short stay, I will stay in Expess Inn again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dianna P. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Ogos 2015
i got what i paid for..

modern design, clean but terrible location.
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sueza F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Ogos 2015
Just the location is irritated

when the guard assisted us for find taxi everytime we go outside and theres free use of computer
6.7
well its okay,its just that the staffs is just lack in the restaurant area coz just asking additional rice it takes too long. It should be maximum of 4 staffs to assist those customers
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma E. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Ogos 2015
just right for the price

near airport, easy access, reasonably priced
6.3
It was ok. Since we arrived early morning, it's good that it's near the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena J. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Okay

Mactan Area. Affordable. Clean.
7.3
Our stay was okay. The place though is not that accessible if you're relying on public transport. Good thing we had a car.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren I. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Julai 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4.7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pio P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Julai 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MandiExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06