Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Makanan dan Minuman Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mandi Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restoran Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restoran
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 54
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada
1368 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
5.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (1368)
Saring ikut:
Mazele H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
sederhana

daftar masuk dan keluar cepat, layanan dan komunikasi penyambut tamu sangat baik dan mesra dan membantu menyediakan pemanas air.
6.7
Berpuashati dengan layanan dari penyambut tetamu dan juga pegawai keselamatan, mudah berkomunikasi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren I. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Julai 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4.7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pio P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Julai 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gesebel S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Julai 2015
not good

good food
4.3
feel i am in prison no window cant see the light from outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Julai 2015
not worthed

small room, not convenient, expensive
2
i will not book this hotel anymore
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis M. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Jun 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mylene R. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Jun 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4.3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shauming L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3.7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 Mei 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6.3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregorio T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Mei 2015
Food, service & ambiance

Food, service & ambiance
7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Makanan dan MinumanExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MandiExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestoranExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02