atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

F1 Hotel Manila

32nd St. Bonifacio Global City, Bonifacio Global City / The Fort, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Best Western Premier F1 Hotel
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Persekitaran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Persekitaran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Persekitaran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Restoran F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bufet
F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Spa F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Lobi F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Fitness F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Bonifacio Global City / The Fort Jumlah bilik: 243
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1962 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (1962)
Senarai mengikut:
Jonathan O. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
received a free upgrade! sweet suite!

great location
9
Mark T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Value for money

Nice Room, Value for money, Location
9
Rowena M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
Good location

Location nice staff
9.7
We enjoyed our stay. Staff are courteous. Clean rm. Near shopping centers..
Jan A. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Best Location near key areas in Metro Manila

Location, Location, Location
9
Had a great stay. Best to stay here when clubbing in Fort. It's just across Raven Club and walking distance to Prive Club.
James C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Ogos 2014
A very basic hotel which is near a shopping belt

Near BGC
4.7
The hotel has very basic amenities and the toilet stinks, even after changing rooms. I even killed a cockroach on my work desk which is what causes me to request for a room change. The lift was almost impossible to get in as the building (also the small pool and gym) was shared by hotel and residences. They don't even have a travel adapter so pls do get one ready yourself. This must rank as one of the worst hotels I've stayed in over the past 15 yrs.
Ong T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 20 Ogos 2014
Lousy hotel in a terrible location

In global city, beside St Luke hospital and near Macdonalds
4.3
The hotel lift is terrible. I had to wait for 20mins just to get back to my room. The traffic is very heavy to leave or enter global city.
Shane B. Pasangan Australia, 15 Ogos 2014
Feeling let down

Comfortable bed, clean and tidy room, location
7.3
The hotel needs some improvement. We stayed in a fort suite room which was nice however we had no mini bar and the coffee supplied was not replenished at all during our three day stay. The room service menu pricing does not reflect the prices charged yet the menu says that all tax and service charges are inclusive. This is not good enough. We ordered room service a number of times and everytime we had to ask for salt, pepper, butter and sugar. The price charged for the food is quite high yet what is delivered is below standard. I've stayed in many hotels in the Philippines and was let down at the F1 and will stay elsewhere next time.
Kit M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 10 Ogos 2014
Good location

Good location , tidy & clean hotel
7.7
This is a good location hotel for all businessman, can reach everywhere & can have verious kind of food nearby.
Gladys E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Ogos 2014
Relaxing Place

Check-in staff, room (city suite) and food
9.3
It was a great stay. Staffs are very accomodating. Food was good. Proximity of the place is perfect. A great place to relax with the family.
Martin S. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Ogos 2014
i'll never go back to this hotel

it's near s&r, and it's in bgc
4.3
i won't go back to this hotel here is the reasons why: 1. as soon as entered the room i saw a cockroach on top of the study table 2. food is bad, i ordered there mushroom ravioli and it looks like soup!!!, burger was good but not cooked the why i requested it. because of this incident they upgraded us in a one bedroom suite but still there where problems. 3. i was walking barefoot in the room and my foot turned greyish because of dust 4. at around 11pm i heard women shouting outside our room and when i peaked there where girls screaming and laughing, i complained and they sent a security officer but after an hour or i could here them again. 5. elevator system s big time 6. food in the breakfast buffet is so so this hotel is a fail!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

F1 Hotel Manila ManilaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - PersekitaranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PersekitaranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - PersekitaranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - RestoranF1 Hotel Manila Manila - BufetF1 Hotel Manila Manila - SpaF1 Hotel Manila Manila - LobiF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Tetamu F1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik FitnessF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Kolam renangF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik MesyuaratF1 Hotel Manila Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A02