atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapura 189560 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Kolam renang Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Lobi
Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 769

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 1840 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1840)
Saring mengikut:
Anira C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 September 2014
Penginapan yang selesa dan lokasi yang strategik

Lokasi, kemudahan dan layanan petugas yang baik
9.3
Saya tidak punya banyak masa untuk ke sana ke mari kerana menghadiri persidangan. Justeru, kemudahan dan lokasi hotel yang strategik banyak membantu saya menikmati sedikit masa terluang tanpa perlu pergi jauh. Segala-galanya ada di sini.
Hendra S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Julai 2013
Hotel yang istimewa dengan mall yang Ada di hotel

Pemandangan.pelayanan Dan makanan
7.7
Sangat memuaskan Dan saya 2 Kali menginap di fairmont
Tany L. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 11 Julai 2013
hotel yang strategis dan nyaman

bersih, kamar luas, strategis
8.3
Saya merasa puas dan berniat untuk kembali menginap di hotel ini. Karena letaknya yg strategis dan mudah dijangkau dgn mrt.
Lie C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 20 Januari 2015
my second home in singapore

location, friendly staffs, room condition
9.3
Fairmont is my family's fave hotel in singapore. Big room, amazing staffs ( porters, and staff guards), great locations. But there are few some lackings with the royal service and house keeping. The room wasnt clean around 3ish in the afternoon, we requested for someone to clean the refrigerator as we want to chill our food but nobody came. I hope you can improve in those area.
Nurhafizah M. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Januari 2015
Awesome staycation!

room was spacious, good customer service and very conveniently located!
8.7
Cory P. Pasangan Canada, 18 Januari 2015
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and accomodating

Comfort, location, staff.
8.3
It was excellent, I had an upgrade to a room with a view, the staff were excellent and kind, the room was up to Fairmont high standards.
Tang K. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Januari 2015
Wonderful stay

Location, the view & service
8
A happy stay-cation to celebrate my BFF birthday. Arrangement on early check in for decoration & compliment cake are all perfect, just a little disappointed as premier room was actually don't have bathtub (but I thought there is, as it's available in deluxe room that I stayed for couple of times... Eventually we pay more for premier but don't have bathtub). The aircond, as reviewed by other travellers is expecting to be not that strong, but we woke up in the middle of the night as it is so warm.
Maxim A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 13 Januari 2015
Best hotel in my life

Breakfast, kind personal, non feeling Asian style
10
I used to stay in many hotels in my life but this one is the best, me mr. Maxim, room 1601, I lived since 08.01-13.01! It was very nice! Delicious breakfast, really European personal by sole! Never compare with Thailand where no service...
Salina S. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Januari 2015
Most Convenient Hotel

Great Location. Clean Room and Friendly Staffs
9.3
It was pleasant staying in this hotel. The location is very convenient. MTR and shopping malls are just below/beside the hotel. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Will stay back this hotel in my next trip.
Sutha W. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Januari 2015
Nice stay, great view

Deluxe Harbour view room was delightful, with a beautiful view of the esplanade and MBS, the bed was incredibly comfortable, and the restroom was nicely furnished and very spacious.
8
Good stay, good variety of spread for the buffet breakfast, although the quality of the food can be improved upon. The deluxe harbourfront view room very simply furnished, with a king sized bed facing the beautiful view of the esplanade, mbs and city view, with the Singapore flyer in view as well. The restroom was very spacious with a good sized bathtub. The hotel is very centralised and it's easy to head to various shopping outlets from here.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fairmont Singapore SingapuraFairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik MandiFairmont Singapore Singapura - Kolam renangFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratFairmont Singapore Singapura - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratFairmont Singapore Singapura - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapura - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - LobiFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatFairmont Singapore Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapura - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C07