atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fairmont Singapore

80 Bras Basah Road , Marina Bay, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 189560 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Spa Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran
Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Lobi
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 769

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 1626 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1626)
Senarai mengikut:
Hendra S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 29 Julai 2013
Hotel yang istimewa dengan mall yang Ada di hotel

Pemandangan.pelayanan Dan makanan
7.7
Sangat memuaskan Dan saya 2 Kali menginap di fairmont
Tany L. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 11 Julai 2013
hotel yang strategis dan nyaman

bersih, kamar luas, strategis
8.3
Saya merasa puas dan berniat untuk kembali menginap di hotel ini. Karena letaknya yg strategis dan mudah dijangkau dgn mrt.
Palit K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 17 Ogos 2014
Five star service and location

Location, Services and nice room
9.3
This has to be one of the best value for money five star hotel in singapore. The services were top standard since we arrived including check in and all staffs were very friendly and helpful. The location is good as it is in the same building as the subway and raffles place shopping arcade. The view from the room was great too facing the marina bay sands. Will surely stay at fairmont singapore again.
Ken L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 Ogos 2014
Good stay

location, service, room
9.7
Very good room, services and location.
Kee Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
I like Fairmont Hotel

The staffs are friendly, the room is very clean, the staffs are efficient
9.3
Sze-Yin E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
Fantastic rooms but lousy food service

Very stylish furnishings, clean and good sized room
7.3
The front desk staff was friendly and polite. We were impressed by the room and its level of cleanliness. The hotel was also centrally located within close proximity to main shopping centres and just stops way from the orchard shopping district. The only drawback was the lousy service at the restaurant, Prego, when we went for breakfast. The hotel was fully booked and we were told by the restaurant staff that we had to wait for 25-30 mins for a table, no guarantees on the waiting time. And we had 2 kids in tow. When we requested for the restaurant staff to call us at our room ext when a table is available, she flat out refused and told us pointedly that we would have to wait there at the side. Her attitude wasn't fantastic. Not helpful at all. How are we able to keep 2 young children waiting patiently at the side, with nothing to keep them occupied for half an hour? Not exactly family friendly...I wonder if the same scenario happens everytime they have a full booking...eventually we went to the hotel concierge for assistance and was guided to another restaurant beside the pool for our buffet breakfast. The staff at the restaurant Prego should have offered this option in the first place instead of just brushing us aside.
Patricia S. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
Worth visiting again

Location, room size and facilities
9
The bad: luggage wheel spoilt by staff and long queue at entrance of breakfast place The good: Evangeline and Javin who went the extra mile to make our stay still a memorable one
Patricia S. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
Good on the whole

Location, room size and facilities
9
Luggage wheel was ruined by staff but concierge did a great job in getting it repaired. Great lobby staff who made extra effort for our celebratory staycation. Still a wonderful experience on the whole and will go again
Nur A. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
extremely luxurius stay

comfort, location, room facilities
9.3
Absolutely perfect stay at the Fairmont. Rooms were well furnished, with extremely (read: extremely) comfortable Sealy posturepedic beds, with fully equipped bathroom. Couple that with fantastic staff performance, you get a perfect hotel experience. And this was what we received. Though slightly on the pricey side of things, the hotel simply satisfies for anyone craving for luxury.
Wendy C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2014
It is superb

room, comfort, location
8
It was very pleasant! I love the stay as it is so convenient to get around!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fairmont Singapore Singapore / SingapuraFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - SpaFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - RestoranFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - BallroomFairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Fairmont Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B03