Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 379 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (379)
Saring ikut:
Dansel R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 19 Mei 2016
I love Guam!
6.3
We had the best vacation ever. The staff are very hospitable and the ocean view rooms are amazing! We will definetly come back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charmaine A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Mei 2016
Ok
6.3
The staffs were friendly, they helped us call the company where we rented our car. Similar to the other reviews, we were given 4 bottles of water in the room and the next day there were no more refill. We have an ocean front room and the view was just spectacular! Their beach was also okay, a bit rocky, but our complaint was there were fishes swimming nearby us, not just small fishes, but fishes around 6 inches long! Which made us transfer to the pool instead. Anyway, would still definitely consider staying in this hotel next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlos G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Mei 2016
Very nice!
6
Great location in Tumon Bay. Fantastic ocean view, especially gorgeous during sunset. Easy transportation using free shuttle or the public shuttles. Facilities are very good. Front desk and staff are very helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gregor Z. Pelancong solo Slovenia, 09 Mei 2016
Good value for money
4.3
acceptable for a few nights
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nelson T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 April 2016
Fiesta All the Way
5
Location is nice and perfect. A few minutes walk to Kmart. There are free shuttles to GPO to your right about 5 minutes walk. Melsca Dos is also a few minutes walk from Fiesta. Also Proa Restaurant is a few minutes walk. The beach is fantastic! There are no jellyfish and there is no crowd. Water is clear and clean. There is a long stretch of shallow 3 feet water which is good if you have small children with you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Twila B. Kumpulan United States of America, 09 April 2016
Wonderful vacation
6
Great location and beach. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car rental a must, do it online then pick up at hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Youngchang K. Kumpulan South Korea, 04 April 2016
Good
5.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eirene C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 Mac 2016
Great Hotel!
6.7
Our room was nice with a great ocean view. The breakfast buffet was average compared to other hotels. The location was excellent since it was located in the middle of the city. Overall, our stay was superb.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raju S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 24 Mac 2016
Good Holiday Resort

The view from the Rooms and Hotel lobby is breathtaking. Helpful staff, good location
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Ocean view Rooms were very comfortable with a nice View. Beach front is very good. Pool area very clean. Wifi in the rooms was very slow and inconsistent. 3pm check in time is quite late as guest come from different time zones, some consideration for earlier check in would be very helpful. Overall a great place to stay in. Will recommend to all my friends and relatives
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Mac 2016
Great Hotel
5.3
Will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik FitnessFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PandanganFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PantaiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03