atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Mandi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkoni/Teres Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pandangan Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobi Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restoran Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kedai Runcit Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 318
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 169 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (169)
Marlyn W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 08 April 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6.3
4stars.
Froilan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mac 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7.7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Februari 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7.7
Ka Y. Pasangan China, 10 Februari 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7.3
Ka Y. Pasangan China, 10 Februari 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8.7
Chan C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 Disember 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7.7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 29 Disember 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7.3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Pasangan Portugal, 12 November 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 21 Oktober 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 22 September 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7.3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Balkoni/TeresFiesta Resort Guam Guam - PandanganFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestoranFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kedai RuncitFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Kolam renangFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik MandiFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04