atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Lapangan Terbang Kochi, Kochi / Cochin, India 683572 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renang Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobi Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik Tetamu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik Tetamu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kedai Runcit Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Kochi Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 131 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (131)
Senarai mengikut:
Bagavathy S. Kumpulan India, 22 Julai 2014
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good
Subhash K. Pelancong solo India, 15 Jun 2014
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8.7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 06 Jun 2014
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8.7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Jayesh M. Pelancong perniagaan India, 25 Mei 2014
Very good

Location, fountain , excellent lobby
8.3
Very good relaxing value for money
Sunita K. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Mac 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Mac 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9.3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 09 Mac 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Mac 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9.7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 Mac 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8.7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kolam renangFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik Tetamu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik Tetamu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kedai RuncitFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C04