Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Lapangan Terbang Kochi, Kochi, India 683572 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Tetamu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kedai Runcit
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Kochi Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

berdasarkan
170 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (170)
Saring ikut:
Arun S. Pasangan India, 15 Julai 2015
Best stay

Friendly Staff, Location and service
9.3
We landed in kochi and were surprised to see a name board in the arrival zone from the hotel representative as the flight was delayed. Everything about the hotel is good. One of the best hotels in kochi for sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Narangoli M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 14 Jun 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8.3
Over all it is very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anil D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 31 Mei 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Subhash K. Pelancong bisnes India, 25 Mei 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fred F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Mei 2015
Ideal for a transit hotel

location for transit, staff
8.7
it's all one needs for a transit hotel if you don't require the long trip into the city for your next move.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dianna P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 April 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7.7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Juerg S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 21 Februari 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonie R. Pasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6.3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruediger J. Pasangan Germany, 19 Januari 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9.3
very satisfactory
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas I. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Tetamu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kedai RuncitFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Luar HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01