Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Lapangan Terbang Kochi, Kochi, India 683572 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Tetamu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Fitness Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kedai Runcit
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Ballroom Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restoran Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Kochi Jumlah bilik: 60
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
167 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (167)
Saring ikut:
Narangoli M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 14 Jun 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8.3
Over all it is very good
Anil D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 31 Mei 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Subhash K. Pelancong perniagaan India, 25 Mei 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Dianna P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 April 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7.7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Juerg S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 21 Februari 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Leonie R. Pasangan Australia, 26 Januari 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6.3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Ruediger J. Pasangan Germany, 19 Januari 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9.3
very satisfactory
Nicholas I. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Bev B. Pasangan New Zealand, 09 Januari 2015
Perfect for relaxing before continuing your travel

Staff, rooms, pool
9.3
A great place to relax before continuing your journey. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the rooms large, modern and comfortable; wifi worked well. The pool area is a great place to relax and cool down. Treat yourself to an Ayurveda massage - it was the most relaxing, cleansing massage I have ever had. The food in the restaurant was very good, all except the burgers - they need some work on them and need to come out faster so they are not cold! Staff service was top class, polite, friendly and very helpful. Would definitely return here if I needed a hotel close to Chennai airport.
Ben C. Kumpulan Australia, 08 Januari 2015
At first glance nice, good rooms

Breakfast, comfy beds,nice rooms
7.7
Booked a room with 3 beds, only two were in the room when checking in. It took 45 mins to get the third bed. Bathroom items seemed to be reused. Toilet rolls were half full. Soaps were half empty. Everything took a very long time to be actioned. The hotel itself was nice but let down by poor management.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik Tetamu Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik FitnessFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Kedai RuncitFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - BallroomFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Luar HotelFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestoranFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2G02