Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Kawasan: Deira Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 390 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (390)
Saring ikut:
Euler M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 09 Mei 2015
Absolutely amazing

Excellent staff, comfortable stay, and location wise
9.7
It was a wonderful weekend to stay in this Hotel! I can say that staff were very accommodating and helpful during the stay. Everything are perfect, except that there is no pool for the kids.
Gabriel M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 April 2015
Nice Hotel

Helpful Staff, Nice Building, Clean Room
10
I got a good deal on this hotel, The Staff was very helpful. My room was upgraded for free when I checked in and had a fruit bowl waiting which was very considerate. The building is a little old but elegant and well maintained and clean. I had to leave a deposit when checking in which was a little different but it was returned when I checked out. They questioned me about visitors-not allowed! they are strict on this topic. I did not eat here but all other services were good would stay here again, good for families.
Abdulla A. Pelancong solo United Arab Emirates, 25 April 2015
noisy room
4
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Fahmi A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Oman, 25 April 2015
good value for money

location, clean, and staff
8.3
Good value for what you pay, very good and supportive,
Basel A. Pelancong solo Kuwait, 24 April 2015
Rooms are small. And all towels have stains on the

House keeping. Quite area. Near metro station
7.7
Very good
Abdulla A. Pelancong solo United Arab Emirates, 24 April 2015
noisy room
4
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Abdulla A. Pelancong solo United Arab Emirates, 18 April 2015
good hotel

good hotel
5.7
Laban M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Mac 2015
BUSSINESSMAN

CLEANILESS, RESPONSIVENESS, WARMNESS OF STAFF
10
WAS GOOD BUT THEY DO NOT PROVIDE A MICROWAVE. THE OMMISSION OF A MICROWAVE IS OBVIOUSLY DELIBERATE SO THAT RESIDENTS CAN EAT IN THEIR RESTAURANT BUT I THINK THEY OUGHT TO PROVIDE A MINI MICROWAVE IN THE ROOMS. THIS IS THE 21ST CENTURY. ALSO I DIDN'T LIKE THE FACT THEY PLANTED CANDY AND DRINKS IN MY ROOM ONLY FOR ME TO BE CHARGED LATER IF I HELPED MYSELF. IF I NEED CANDY OR A SODA I WILL ORDER IT DON'T PUT THEM IN MY ROOM AS A TRICK.
Mohammed A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Saudi Arabia, 21 Mac 2015
Bad hotel accommodations

Rooms and restaurant
7.7
My stay was the worst among my travels. The hotel front counter staffs did not teat me well eventhough I was a reguler gust in the hotel for many times. They never considered that their accounts. Therefore, I do not think that I will reserve in this hotel again because of thier behavior with me.
Bansa A. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2015
Good location and easily accessible

Location, clean and quiet
8.3
Satisfied

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai RuncitFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08