atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Kawasan: Deira Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 369 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (369)
Saring ikut:
Belinda Y. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
good staff

near to metro station, big room , good staff
6.7
the hotel is just a walking distance from the metro station, it offers plenty of food for breakfast but being a filipino the absence of rice is a big let down.the room is big but it smelled of food probably because our room is directly above the dining hall/kitchen.We complained about this and requested transfer but since the hotel was fully booked that time, the only remedy done was spraying with air freshener..overnight our nose became accustomed to the smell.. the staff are very accommodating, helpful and friendly maybe because most of them are filipinos like me!
Tan R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Februari 2015
clean, spacious and worth the money

service was good, staff are friendly and hotel was nice and simple.
9
its a pleasant stay. its just that the location is a lil far away from the tourist attractions and not much eateries.
Jean W. Pelancong perniagaan Belgium, 16 Februari 2015
See further comments

Rooms, staff, the lift
9.3
Very good. I am a regular/Stammgast/client fréquent. I'm pleased with the location, the style, the level of comfort, the staff and the restaurant.
Kenny G. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 31 Januari 2015
walking distance to Al Rigga station and eateries

strong wifi connection, clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staffs
9.3
It was very pleasant five days/four nights stay indeed and glad the staffs were very friendly upon arrival and on the day we checked out. From the concierge, the reception and housekeeping staffs are well trained and match up to a four-star standard. Free shuttle services are provided to few interesting places. The rates are reasonable. We would recommend friends/relatives to stay at Flora Grand Hotel. Thank you all the staffs on duty during our stay. Definitely we will come back again. Love Dubai
Syed Q. Pasangan Ireland, 22 Januari 2015
Fantastic holiday

Ideal Location, very helpful staff, delicious food
8
My stay in flora grand was very good, ideally located very much near to metro station, and all amenities The staff of the hotel were very helpful, cooperative. Good dining,and delicious food.
Habib A. Pasangan Pakistan, 15 Januari 2015
Shining "4" Stars

No night club - No alcohol - decency
8.7
Excellent.
Abdolreza N. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 Januari 2015
good and clean ,but some problem

cleanness, location, decoration
7
nice hotel , very clean and acceptable service. but the food is very expensive . avoid paying 70 derham for breakfast or dinner buffet when its around 40 derham in similar hotels. also quality of their mattress is very poor. instead of 1 king or queen size mattress they put 2 twin size matt side by side with a gap between which makes the bed very uncomfortable. so if you travel with your partner avoid this hotel. i asked them to bring a queen or king size mattress to my room but they never did that!
Edward F. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Januari 2015
This hotel was a good location and big rooms

This hotel was at a great location , food was so so , and the rooms were a good size. I will return hopefully soon.
7
My stay was good and quiet. I slept very well and relaxed watching good movies on HBO channel. The food was not all that great but it still passed. The rooms a bit pricey but the location kinda made up for it. The receptionist was a big help but before you book make sure you are allowed your girlfriend if not extra fees apply. Overall not to bad. If you are bored do the Safari tour just make sure weather is good for it.
Vinodh K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 10 Januari 2015
Good food, service and location

food, service, location
9.3
Mantha S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Januari 2015
Great location

Location location location
6.3
Hotel was not very helpful, had to pay extra for breakfast for my daughter. When I checked in early, there was no available room and did not provide internet access. The hotel front desk was not very helpful. I asked for suggestion for what to do while I wait, he pointed me to the travel desk. Would not come to this hotel again. Regretted that I booked it for 2 nights.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai RuncitFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01