atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Kawasan: Deira Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 380 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (380)
Saring ikut:
Laban M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Mac 2015
BUSSINESSMAN

CLEANILESS, RESPONSIVENESS, WARMNESS OF STAFF
10
WAS GOOD BUT THEY DO NOT PROVIDE A MICROWAVE. THE OMMISSION OF A MICROWAVE IS OBVIOUSLY DELIBERATE SO THAT RESIDENTS CAN EAT IN THEIR RESTAURANT BUT I THINK THEY OUGHT TO PROVIDE A MINI MICROWAVE IN THE ROOMS. THIS IS THE 21ST CENTURY. ALSO I DIDN'T LIKE THE FACT THEY PLANTED CANDY AND DRINKS IN MY ROOM ONLY FOR ME TO BE CHARGED LATER IF I HELPED MYSELF. IF I NEED CANDY OR A SODA I WILL ORDER IT DON'T PUT THEM IN MY ROOM AS A TRICK.
Mohammed A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Saudi Arabia, 21 Mac 2015
Bad hotel accommodations

Rooms and restaurant
7.7
My stay was the worst among my travels. The hotel front counter staffs did not teat me well eventhough I was a reguler gust in the hotel for many times. They never considered that their accounts. Therefore, I do not think that I will reserve in this hotel again because of thier behavior with me.
Bansa A. Pasangan Malaysia, 11 Mac 2015
Good location and easily accessible

Location, clean and quiet
8.3
Satisfied
James D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Mac 2015
A strange sense of self-importance

Location, Parking
6.7
Upon arrival we were given a smoking room - and when we rang down to politely request to be moved to a room that didn't smell of stale smoke, were informed that there was nothing on our booking to suggest we needed a non-smoking room. Surely in 2015 the default should be 'smoke-free room', with a smoking room an option for smokers? We were moved, but not without being informed a number of times that this was a goodwill gesture and they were going above and beyond for us. Once in our new room we were then called again to let us know this was an upgraded room (it was ultimately exactly the same as the other room but now without a balcony), again a goodwill gesture. The air conditioning was extremely noisy, the hot water was switched off by default (it took us until after 2 cold showers to find the switch) and noise from the main atrium disturbing until past midnight. Breakfast was slightly strange (mini pizzas?) and lukewarm. For the price it was an acceptable hotel, but if it truly believes it is 4* it is fooling itself as well as its guests.
Belinda Y. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
good staff

near to metro station, big room , good staff
6.7
the hotel is just a walking distance from the metro station, it offers plenty of food for breakfast but being a filipino the absence of rice is a big let down.the room is big but it smelled of food probably because our room is directly above the dining hall/kitchen.We complained about this and requested transfer but since the hotel was fully booked that time, the only remedy done was spraying with air freshener..overnight our nose became accustomed to the smell.. the staff are very accommodating, helpful and friendly maybe because most of them are filipinos like me!
Tan R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 19 Februari 2015
clean, spacious and worth the money

service was good, staff are friendly and hotel was nice and simple.
9
its a pleasant stay. its just that the location is a lil far away from the tourist attractions and not much eateries.
Jean W. Pelancong perniagaan Belgium, 16 Februari 2015
See further comments

Rooms, staff, the lift
9.3
Very good. I am a regular/Stammgast/client fréquent. I'm pleased with the location, the style, the level of comfort, the staff and the restaurant.
Ling S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Februari 2015
Pleasant Stay and Will Stay again next time

Service-Good! Staff-Friendly, Helpfull and really hospitality, Location is Good and near to Al Rigga Metro Station, Just need to improve Breakfast variaty and choice.
9.3
Overall I am stratify with my stay in Floral Grand. Surprise me was the staff there all are very friendly and serve with heart and with a very right attitude to ensure every guest is happily stay in the hotel. if they can improve their breakfast variety of the international food or Asian Food, then it really a plus. I realize quite a number of Asian staying there.
Abdulrahman A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 13 Februari 2015
best valeu

good location
8
Kenny G. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 31 Januari 2015
walking distance to Al Rigga station and eateries

strong wifi connection, clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staffs
9.3
It was very pleasant five days/four nights stay indeed and glad the staffs were very friendly upon arrival and on the day we checked out. From the concierge, the reception and housekeeping staffs are well trained and match up to a four-star standard. Free shuttle services are provided to few interesting places. The rates are reasonable. We would recommend friends/relatives to stay at Flora Grand Hotel. Thank you all the staffs on duty during our stay. Definitely we will come back again. Love Dubai

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai RuncitFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01