atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Kawasan: Deira Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 335 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (335)
Saring mengikut:
Mousa A. Kumpulan Kuwait, 27 September 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Food and price.
9.7
Great.
Noor A. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 September 2014
Excellent

Good location, good service & good hospitality
10
Excellent. On our last day, it was actually my hubby's birthday and they surprised us with a birthday cake. Unexpected surprise.
Ross W. Pasangan Australia, 19 September 2014
Ross

The staff are fantastic, after travelling for 7 weeks finally found a great bed,location was great
9
We enjoyed our stay, the staff are so friendly and helpful
Fahmi A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Oman, 14 September 2014
Good value for the money and good location

location, staff performance and clean
8.3
Selassie A. Pelancong solo Ghana, 13 September 2014
My stay at Flora Grand Hotel

Kneatness of the Hotel, the location of the Hotel and the how comfortable the hotel was.
9.7
Very pleasant. Really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will use it anytime I visit Dubai. I will actually give the Hotel 9.5 out of 10.
Emad A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 04 September 2014
best trip ever

staff welcoming ... cleaning .... family hotel
9.3
its really best hotel i stay in and i will stay again in same hotel in next time
Glenn M. Pasangan Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
Very professional service and high quality hotel

Polite and helpful hotel staff, comfortable and luxurious room, delicious breakfast
10
Wonderful...we loved everything about our stay at Flora Grand! Thankyou
Hani A. Pasangan Bahrain, 28 Ogos 2014
1

No good !!!
6.3
Too bad
Umamaheswaran A. Pelancong perniagaan India, 28 Ogos 2014
GOOD LOCATION CLEAN ROOMS GOOD AND SUPPOTIVE STAFF

GOOD LOCATION CLEAN ROOMS GOOD AND SUPPOTIVE STAFF
7.3
GOOD LOCATION CLEAN ROOMS GOOD AND SUPPOTIVE STAFF
Wika K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Ogos 2014
Fantastic

great place to stay, helpfull staff and value for money
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai RuncitFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04