Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Kawasan: Deira Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada
397 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (397)
Saring ikut:
Joseph J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Best Value for a 4 star Hotel..

Value for money, cleanliness, and friendly staff at the reception
8.3
Overall it was very good..
Edmund D. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
would have been good

good reception, room upgrade, proximity to airport
7.3
We are based in Abu Dhabi and I have 2 female cousins who are travelling from Dubai, so I thought it would be better to book them near the airport. I think it was the luggage that ticked the bellboy off. He was very, very rude.
Jean W. Pelancong perniagaan Belgium, 17 Jun 2015
the best value for money

rooms staaf food
9.7
Excellent as usual
Ragai A. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Jun 2015
Review

Staff professionalism, cleanliness, staff friendliness
9
I was shocked actually by the professionalism of the staff and clenliness of the room. It was my first time to stay at yours. My mum is a regular guest at your hotel and it's funny that once we came together to Dubai and she was trying very hard to convince me to stay at yours but I refused and we stay in a different hotel. This time though she convinced me to give it a go and when I did I regretted that I didn't listen to her advice before but from now on I know where to stay when I visit Dubai
Shaun L. Pasangan Australia, 31 Mei 2015
Great service and comfortable bed

Service, food and pool
10
It was excellent for our overnight stop, we travelled by metro and it was such convenient location perfect would stay again
Euler M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 09 Mei 2015
Absolutely amazing

Excellent staff, comfortable stay, and location wise
9.7
It was a wonderful weekend to stay in this Hotel! I can say that staff were very accommodating and helpful during the stay. Everything are perfect, except that there is no pool for the kids.
Gabriel M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 April 2015
Nice Hotel

Helpful Staff, Nice Building, Clean Room
10
I got a good deal on this hotel, The Staff was very helpful. My room was upgraded for free when I checked in and had a fruit bowl waiting which was very considerate. The building is a little old but elegant and well maintained and clean. I had to leave a deposit when checking in which was a little different but it was returned when I checked out. They questioned me about visitors-not allowed! they are strict on this topic. I did not eat here but all other services were good would stay here again, good for families.
Abdulla A. Pelancong solo United Arab Emirates, 25 April 2015
noisy room
4
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Fahmi A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Oman, 25 April 2015
good value for money

location, clean, and staff
8.3
Good value for what you pay, very good and supportive,
Basel A. Pelancong solo Kuwait, 24 April 2015
Rooms are small. And all towels have stains on the

House keeping. Quite area. Near metro station
7.7
Very good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai RuncitFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05