Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobi Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mandi Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Spa Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Deira Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
406 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (406)
Saring ikut:
Ali A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 24 Ogos 2015
nice hotel

everything was perfect
8.7
excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zahed O. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 Ogos 2015
My usual overnight stay in Dubai excellent staff

Room, staff, food
9.7
Excellent as usual - fast and efficient staff, nice comfortable room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean W. Pasangan Belgium, 11 Ogos 2015
perfect

rooms-staff-food
9.7
Perfect, as usual. In his category this hotel deserves 9/10 at least.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rizzalyn N. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 Julai 2015
Underrated

Room cleanliness; Comfort; Location
9
Mr. Sushoy (reception) was professional, and exuded warmth and friendliness. It took quite sometime to check-in but it's understandable. The room was more than what I paid for. Housekeeping staff were efficient and fast. Convenient location - 5 mins walk from to Al Rigga stn; a station away from Deira City Centre. One of the best hotels I have visited!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Best Value for a 4 star Hotel..

Value for money, cleanliness, and friendly staff at the reception
8.3
Overall it was very good..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edmund D. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
would have been good

good reception, room upgrade, proximity to airport
7.3
We are based in Abu Dhabi and I have 2 female cousins who are travelling from Dubai, so I thought it would be better to book them near the airport. I think it was the luggage that ticked the bellboy off. He was very, very rude.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jean W. Pelancong bisnes Belgium, 17 Jun 2015
the best value for money

rooms staaf food
9.7
Excellent as usual
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ragai A. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Jun 2015
Review

Staff professionalism, cleanliness, staff friendliness
9
I was shocked actually by the professionalism of the staff and clenliness of the room. It was my first time to stay at yours. My mum is a regular guest at your hotel and it's funny that once we came together to Dubai and she was trying very hard to convince me to stay at yours but I refused and we stay in a different hotel. This time though she convinced me to give it a go and when I did I regretted that I didn't listen to her advice before but from now on I know where to stay when I visit Dubai
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shaun L. Pasangan Australia, 31 Mei 2015
Great service and comfortable bed

Service, food and pool
10
It was excellent for our overnight stop, we travelled by metro and it was such convenient location perfect would stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Euler M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 09 Mei 2015
Absolutely amazing

Excellent staff, comfortable stay, and location wise
9.7
It was a wonderful weekend to stay in this Hotel! I can say that staff were very accommodating and helpful during the stay. Everything are perfect, except that there is no pool for the kids.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MandiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B08