atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Kawasan: Deira Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 350 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (350)
Saring mengikut:
Douglas C. Pasangan Canada, 15 Disember 2014
A hidden gem (ssssh don't tell anyone)

Location, staff, location
8.7
Pleasantly surprised!
Trygve S. Pasangan Norway, 28 November 2014
Nice hotel in Deira

This hotel has a very friendly and kind staff, good location in Deira and near the metro
8.7
This was the fifth time we stayed at the hotel. we really enjoyed comming back. The staff is very friendly, alway smiling and its nice that they remember you for the last stay. The hotel has good training room and the spa-department is good. They who worked there is very nice and do a good work.
Anita D. Pelancong solo India, 23 November 2014
Good

Cleanliness, Location, helpful staff
7.7
Comfortable.
Ebrahim B. Pasangan South Africa, 16 November 2014
Bathrooms needs serious upgrading and quickly too!

location, food, service
8
Aside from the really old style bathrooms (it definitely needs upgrading to a proper shower and severe warm water issues needs to be sorted out), it is a decent hotel and very well located and breakfast is excellent
Sunil D. Pelancong perniagaan India, 14 November 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Breakfast
8
Had an excellent stay for 6 nights at the hotel in Nov 14. Besides the location, the breakfast spread is good in terms of quality, quantity and variety. Behaviour of staff at times seems indifferent towards the guests.
Kevin H. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Oktober 2014
Good standard hotel in busy convenient location

Big room, close to metro station, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is adjacent to a busy street with a local expat population and plenty of restaurants. It is close to Al Rigga metro station, making it easy to get around Dubai quickly. Our room was big and pleasant. The staff were friendly and the service generally good. However, the service at breakfast could have been a bit more proactive.
Christopher I. Pasangan Nigeria, 31 Oktober 2014
Favorite Tourist Hotel

Location, Breakfast, Staff
10
We actually could not make this last reservation. But we'd stayed in Flora Gardens a few times in the past. It has consistently attracted us and other Tourists. The Lobby is lively but not crowded. Neat Rooms and variety of Choice at Breakfast. Always my first (only) choice of hotels in Dubai.
Shae S. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 28 Oktober 2014
Great value. Very well kept and operated

quality
9
Fantatsic. Higley recomended. Parking. WiFi. Great service.
Ai K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 18 Oktober 2014
Awesome, will stayed again

1) Very clean and well maintained, 2) Very convenient near to public transport & have free shuttle bus to Mall 3) All staff very polite and countesy
10
We a group of six family member, we booked 3 superior rooms and we would like to thanks Flora Grand GM & Mgmt for upgrading us to Executive Suite. Their room are very spacious, clean and all staff are very friendly, polite and cheerful. Will highly recommend to friends and relative to stayed this hotel. This hotel are very realiable, We book with shuttle bus to and from airport to hotel. And we first time visiting Dubai, they have send their representative personnel to received us at the Airport. They are very efficiency , the check in / out within minute. Our flight are on 21.15pm and they allowed us to use their SPA shower room for us to shower before we go to Airport. We also would like to thanks Ryna Tour at their lobby Tour desk. Our trip to Desert Safari are wonderful, they have very experience driver on the 4 x 4 Wheel ride. Would like to Thanks Agoda staff for our hotel arrange and prompt responded when i made enquiries about Flora Grand Hotel.
Ubaid B. Pasangan India, 11 Oktober 2014
Excellent Hotel, with very friendly staff

Staff, Cleanliness, Food
10
Very Comfortable Stay. Staff was very cooperative, Vallet parking was a fantastic and tension releasing option. Reception staff, specially Sunil was very professional.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai RuncitFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07