Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Riqqa Street, Deira, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 438 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (438)
Saring ikut:
Alrashdi M. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 17 Januari 2016
value for money

service is exceptional, hotel location is excellent, room comfort
8.7
it was an awesome experience and a memory of a lifetime, i'll come back soon and well definitely refer my friends to stay and make a memories too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Romesh J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 27 Disember 2015
Excellent Stay...!

Free wifi, Closer to Metro. Great Service
10
Great stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert J. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 22 Disember 2015
Feels nice and comfortable

Cleanliness rooms and food
9.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 14 Disember 2015
Nice place

Location, comfort (rooms), customer service
9.3
Great place. Everything were Great, nice and tidy. People were vero polite and helpful. A few unfortunate things: expensive breakfast (Great cafeterias in the neighborhood), strict policy in infant swimming ( not allowed , which is sad because its the most thing kids expect and look forward to)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry M. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Disember 2015
Great stay

Close to metro, friendly staff, and good stay for the money.
8.7
My stay was good. I was on the top floor of the hotel and the gym was directly above my room, which wasn't good. I heard the running on the treadmill, which was annoying. The hotel catered to several ethic groups during my stay and I found it refreshing. Lastly, the location was close to the metro, which was a plus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodel C. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 04 Disember 2015
Review

Front desk agent Anna from the Philippines were nice and accomodating
10
Relaxing and good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bhavik S. Pelancong bisnes India, 02 Disember 2015
It's worth staying.according to me good hotel,good

Good
8.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abdulaziz A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 29 November 2015
Wow

Location
2.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed G. Pelancong bisnes Egypt, 23 November 2015
Nice location

Nice location and good staff
8
Very nice stay and the location helpped me a lot. They have parking space for car and it is one of the good things they have
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sabrina A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 21 November 2015
clean and nice hotel...room is big

clean, spacious room but toilet a little old. think the rooms were renovated except the toilets
6.3
Had a bad check in experience...spoilt my day...but the bellboys were very helpful!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Flora Grand Hotel DubaiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai Kopi/KafeFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MandiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MandiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MandiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MandiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MandiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03