Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Flora Grand Hotel

Al Rigga Street, Deira, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobi Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobi Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Lobi Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Lokasi: Deira Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 295 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (295)
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Iraq, 20 April 2014
very nice and refreshing

location, staff, big rooms
8.3
very nice time. big and clean rooms. nice and comfortable bed. clean bathroom
Fahmi A. Pasangan Oman, 18 April 2014
very nice and very clean

clean, location, service5
8.7
Yetunde S. Pelancong perniagaan Nigeria, 08 April 2014
it was a lovely experience for me

the location was central, the food is excellent and enviroment is very clean.
8.7
My stay was good, though I wanted to extend my stay but there was no availability of room for me to do so at that time. I did enjoy my stay, thanks.
Robert M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 30 Mac 2014
CLean, comortable, good location, reasonable price

location, access to public transport
7.3
Overall it was good and impression is positive. Location everyone can check himself - it depends on what part of Dubai is preferred. Breakfast was rather basic and nothing exceptional for the price, however edible. Saved the hassle in the morning of finding place to eat. Rooftop swimming pool is rather a big bath not swimming pool. Too deep for small children - 1.75m. Jacuzzi water boiling hot - not too pleasant during sunny days. Busy area around - but as expected in that part of the city. Very close to metro station - big +.
Susan K. Pelancong perniagaan Kenya, 30 Mac 2014
I love the hotel. Have been there a few times

Good rooms, the cleanliness, warm staff
8.3
I enjoyed and have always enjoyed staying at Flora Gland hotel. It's always my first choice when I'm going to Dubai for business trip.
Muhayuddin J. Pelancong perniagaan Pakistan, 30 Mac 2014
Superb

Nice & Friendly Staff, Breakfast is good
8.7
It's one of the few hotels that the people working there aren't always pushing you around or faking a smile it's one of those that treats you with a complimentary drink on arrival and maybe if your lucky a bigger and better room. It's not one of those hotels that they just give you the key and drop off your bags and that's it it's one of those that the person with you explain's everything and even help you set up what you need. One of the best things that i liked about it was that it had a choice of STANDARD and HIGH SPEED internet connection for a very low price that one of the thing that most hotels don't have. I would highly recommend it but it was a little too expensive for us
Jay A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 12 Mac 2014
Comfortable, excellent

Centrally located, very clean, attentive and friendly staff
9.7
I was great value for money. staff was very helpful. I would stay again
Marcin S. Pasangan Poland, 12 Mac 2014
Good hotel

Location
8.3
Good hotel with very good location, close to the metro station
Mousa A. Pasangan Kuwait, 05 Mac 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Restaurant & pool
8.3
I Like it. Nice Hotel. Near the shopping malls. Don't miss it. try it.
Fahmi A. Pasangan Oman, 01 Mac 2014
very comfortable stay, and easy going

Clear, Comfort, Food
8.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Flora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - LobiFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kaunter TetamuFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - BallroomFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Balkoni/TeresFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - RestoranFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Balkoni/TeresFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kedai RuncitFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - SpaFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangFlora Grand Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03