Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Anda, Filipina 6311 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kemudahan Rekreasi FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Taman FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Pandangan FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Mandi FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Mandi FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Pandangan FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Mandi FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Laluan Masuk FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Balkoni/Teres FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Pantai
FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Pantai FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Restoran FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kelab Kanak-kanak FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kolam renang FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kelab Kanak-kanak FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Sukan dan Aktiviti FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Pantai FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kolam renang FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Anda Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 31 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (31)
Saring ikut:
Philip O. Pasangan Ireland, 26 Disember 2015
Don't Stay at Flower Beach

Location, beach, sunshine
5
We stayed at Flower-Beach Resort for 4 nights. I immediately upgraded to a room with A/C. The A/C was unusable as it was so loud we could not hear ourselves think. Our only other option for keeping the room cool was a ceiling fan that clattered away all night like an old typewriter. On the first night the hot water was not working so I went to the front desk to ask for help. The fellow who came to help asked if I really needed hot water. No, I don't, but I'm paying for it, and it's nice when you're covered in sunscreen, salt and sand. Mosquitos seem to find their way into the rooms easily. As far as decor was concerned, the rooms seem to be decorated by a blind nun. Every table in the restaurant had a fake plant. In the tropics? The food was abysmal and unimaginative. When we checked out I paid some additional food costs and was told they would keep the change as a tip. Not very classy, and very embarrassing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silvia M. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Mac 2015
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8.3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon J. Pasangan Canada, 24 Februari 2015
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jens V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Denmark, 02 Januari 2015
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mireia C. Pelancong solo Spain, 17 Ogos 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sean G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 Ogos 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deborah W. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7.3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shabana S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 September 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Craig B. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 April 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cecile G. Pasangan France, 03 April 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

FloWer-Beach Resort AndaFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kemudahan RekreasiFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - TamanFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - PandanganFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik MandiFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik MandiFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - PandanganFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik MandiFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Laluan MasukFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Balkoni/TeresFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - PantaiFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - PantaiFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Bilik Tetamu FloWer-Beach Resort Anda - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - RestoranFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kelab Kanak-kanakFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kolam renangFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kelab Kanak-kanakFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Sukan dan AktivitiFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - PantaiFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kolam renangFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kolam renangFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - PantaiFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08