atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Flushing Meadows Resort

Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 0 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pantai Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pantai Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pantai Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Pantai Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Fitness Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Mesyuarat Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kolam renang Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restoran Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restoran Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restoran Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Spa Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Taman Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Restoran
Kawasan: Dauis - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 101

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 242 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.3
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (242)
Saring mengikut:
Peter Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 20 Oktober 2014
Excellent resort

Great food, beautiful resort good staff
8
Roan N. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Oktober 2014
Nice Facilties

Nice pool but beach area was not clean to swim unlike on other beach resort i had visited at Bohol
7.3
Staff are nice and Facilities was very good
Michelle A. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Oktober 2014
bohol experience

food, facilities, staff
8.7
over all we loved our stay however the shore isnt as nice as we thought. the staff were nice and accomodating, food was delicious but expensive.
Allen F. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Ogos 2014
Hidden Gem

Staff/Location/Facility
10
This resort is a hidden jewel in Bohol. It is isolated; giving you the privacy you seek in your getaway from the hustle and bustle; yet easy access to the city and other surrounding resorts and beaches. The staff is extremely attentive and accommodating in every way. It is well maintained and extremely clean. Highly recommended for that weekend getaway or moment of solace
Dennis M. Pasangan Netherlands, 04 Julai 2014
Good

Beach, stuff and view
5.7
Everything was okay. The location is far but it is worth it when we arrived. Stuff were very friendly and smiling. What they can do to make this resort even more better is to promote it to other county.
Don C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mei 2014
very quiet, great staff and wonderful gardens

Location, staff and gardens
9
Very good
Mary J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Mei 2014
Great service

accomodating staff, quality customer service, best for family bonding
10
The place is very nice with friendly staff. It has many amenities that everyone will surely enjoy his/her stay. I was impressed when they called me on my mobile phone just to inform me of their complimentary airport transfer. It's a world-class quality resort.
Driton I. Kumpulan Switzerland, 02 Januari 2014
a nice and comfortable hotel

very friendly staff, clean rooms and very attentive stuff
7.7
Our stay at the flushing meadows hotel was really good. When we arrived we got a delicious welcome drink(four seasons juice). I really appreciated the friendlyness of the hotel staff. When i was reading reviews from former guests, they seemed not to be happy bout the staff, but i HONESTLY can say the staff was very friendly, nice and attentive! Even though, i have to admit, that the resort is a little bit old. I guess the buildings havent been renovated for years and the amenities in the rooms are not up to date. Everything was clean and worked properly but a little bit old. To sum up, we had a great time and its always the people who make the place! thank you flushing meadows team!
Vicente J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Disember 2013
food is quiet expensive

Friendly staff, nice swimming pool and good food
7.7
The beach and swimming pool are nice but the food is quiet expensive.
Mohammed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 20 November 2013
very nice clean every thing you can find

big ,good service ,nice food
10
thank you so much and every thing good i like it wonderful place

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Flushing Meadows Resort BoholFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik FitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik MesyuaratFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kolam renangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kolam renangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - SpaFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - TamanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - RestoranFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kaunter TetamuFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kolam renangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik FitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - BallroomFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - PantaiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Taman PermainanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Taman PermainanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan RekreasiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Taman PermainanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik FitnessFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kelab MalamFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Flushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kolam renangFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Sukan dan AktivitiFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Kaunter TetamuFlushing Meadows Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02