atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Forson Hotel Macau - Persekitaran Forson Hotel Macau - Lobi Forson Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Forson Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 43
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Di atas purata

5.9

daripada 235 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
5.6
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
5.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
5.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.9
Semua ulasan (235)
Senarai mengikut:
Lai K. Pasangan Taiwan, 18 Oktober 2012
Hotel lokasi menarik

lokasi strategik
6.7
hotel ini terletak berdekatan dengan St Paul and Senado Square.Jadi tidak perlu memakai teksi atau bas.Terdapat restoran berdekatan jika mahu bersarapan atau makan tengah hari. Kati agak keras tetapi tidak menjadi masalah untuk kami.Tidak tahu sama ada kamu sesuai atau tidak.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Mesti kena pergi St Paul and Senado Square
Catherine K. Kumpulan United States of America, 30 Julai 2014
Good stay

Location
6.7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Pasangan 22 Julai 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7.3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5.3
Alvikn P. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 Mac 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5.7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Februari 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4.7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.
Doreen Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 Februari 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Kit Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 03 Februari 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5.7
Wai C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Forson Hotel MacauForson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiForson Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiForson Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiForson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuForson Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukForson Hotel Macau - PersekitaranForson Hotel Macau - LobiForson Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelForson Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelForson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelForson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Forson Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01