Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Persekitaran Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Persekitaran Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Persekitaran Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Persekitaran Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Persekitaran Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan Rekreasi Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Laluan Masuk Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar Hotel Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: City Proper Jumlah bilik: 290
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
200 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (200)
Saring ikut:
Emelyn S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Julai 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7.3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joselita B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Jun 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7.7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kathleen R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7.7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jason K. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mei 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael O. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raechell A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9.3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 April 2015
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 25 April 2015
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7.7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PersekitaranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PersekitaranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PersekitaranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PersekitaranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - PersekitaranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kemudahan RekreasiFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Kolam renangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Laluan MasukFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bilik Tetamu Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestoranFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Luar HotelFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03