atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 79
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 826 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (826)
Senarai mengikut:
Mayurat N. Pasangan Thailand, 09 September 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Nithi K. Pasangan Thailand, 07 September 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7.7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Vynka H. Pasangan Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
Great hotel, would come back!

Staff very helpful, really nice pool area and cafe, funky decor
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foto and would recommend it anyone. It has fantastic views of the water. You will need transport as it is up the hill a little bit.
Natthapol S. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Ogos 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5.7
Feel comfort and relax
Jiann R. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Ogos 2014
Foto Hotel

Nice View, Different Memories & Good Services
9
The customer services in Foto Hotel is really good, I appreciate for every thing they've done. Had a nice trip when I was there, definitely going again !
Angkana M. Pelancong solo Thailand, 15 Ogos 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9.3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^
Hament R. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Ogos 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 09 Ogos 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 09 Ogos 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.
Deirdre C. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Julai 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Decor, decor, decor!
8.3
This was one of the most unique and interesting hotels I've ever stayed in. Everywhere I looked, there was something really awesome. The entire hotel was decorated in black and white, there were old cameras everywhere, giant teddy bears, I'm not sure how to explain it, but I had a fantastic experience. The room was absolutely massive. The bed was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The minibar was free. There was a huge bathroom and bathtub, with a massive window into the room. I have very little to complain about! The pool on the rooftop was incredibly gorgeous - it was made of white marble and a beautiful light blue color. There was astroturf and large pillows all over the hotel, the elevator went sideways down the hill, I just couldn't get enough of how modern this place was! The food was average and the location not incredibly convenient, but I have to say that the hotel was one of the coolest places I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05