atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 79
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 899 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (899)
Saring mengikut:
Shermeen N. Kumpulan Singapore, 21 Disember 2014
Good stay

The room, the pool, the service
9
Very comfortable
Charina A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Disember 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Lobby, amazing. Hotel room ( ozone ) surprising wi
7.7
Charina A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Disember 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7.7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.
Diana D. Pasangan China, 14 Disember 2014
Nice Hotel

Room Design, Details, Breakfast
9.3
Very nice hotel and excellent design! A beautiful Hotel!
Isaraporn K. Kumpulan Thailand, 29 November 2014
Nice to stay

Hotel facility, cozy room, nice interior decoration
8
Recommend !!!
Stephen C. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Foto Hotel below expectations. Staff service bad.

Location allows for nice view from the pool. Comfortable super large bed(Actually two doubles put together). Nice view from balcony tub.
4
Way below expectations. Ant infestation in room sink. Sink area affected by water damage and rotting. No ventilation and uneven floor in shower/toilet area causing shower and toilet to stink. Water damage on concrete wall of bedroom. Staff very unhelpful and want to overcharge for everything. Linen not changed until last day of 7 nights. Tried to over charge and charge extra days for extra guest who stayed in our room for one night. Tried to charge us for another guests breakfast bill. Restaurant food was horrible salad leaves brown and rotting. Breakfast way below expectations. Ate breakfast at other locations after the first day. Minimal shuttle trips to the beach down the hill.
Yu X. Pasangan China, 17 November 2014
Great view

Room view pool
9
Great view!Great swimming pool!Very good room!We had a great time.
Yue Y. Pasangan China, 15 November 2014
above average

1. modern decorations. 2. great view. 3. large bed
7.7
this hotel is full of art sense. the view at top roof is amazing. however, compared to previous years, the facilities and furniture are getting old. better maintenance should be required.
Jennifer P. Pasangan Australia, 04 November 2014
Pleasant stay, beautiful pool!!

The pool, the Room decor,
7
Had a relatively pleasant stay at Foto. The decor of this hotel is absolutely stunning!!! The highlight would definately be the swimming pool area. The pool view and pool itself was gorgeous! The only negative is that the hotel is located high up on a steep hill. It was a struggle to walk up to the hotel but then again Phuket is quite hilly.
Ng L. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Oktober 2014
Money worth valued

unique, clean and friendly
9
everything was good except the foods are too oily, and it will be perfect if the hotel could provide free transport to the beach more frequent.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05