atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 79
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 960 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (960)
Saring ikut:
Yuen S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Mac 2015
Very clean

clean
10
Johnnie S. Pasangan United States of America, 12 Mac 2015
Poor Food and Bad Location

The large room, sea view and hot tub
4
Our stay was just okay. The hotel is up on a hill and it takes about 30 minutes to walk up and down 3-4 hills to get to the town. The staff talked very fast and they smirked at us every time we walked in the lobby to ask questions. They have one restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner and the food was not good. Their menu choices are not desirable at all. I don't recommend this hotel at all to anyone.
Warunpatr W. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Mac 2015
I love foto hotel very very

View and food and room
8.7
Michael W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mac 2015
Foto Hotel

Cleanliness. modern and perfect
8.7
Perfect
Sirilug P. Pasangan Thailand, 11 Mac 2015
nice place to stat

nice room , nice view , nice pool
3.7
Humaira J. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Mac 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Facilities were great!

Staff were helpful. Got into an accident and the staff immediately attended to our wound when they saw us limping.
9.3
Stay was fantastic. Worth the money the we paid for. Staff were helpful and well communicated in English.
Peter G. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5.3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.
Tung M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Februari 2015
very nice ocean view and swimming pool

swimming pool, ocean view hotel room with balcony and spa massage
7.3
Nice and relaxing!
Maia R. Pasangan Australia, 19 Februari 2015
Perfect!

Location. Customer Service. The rooms!
10
Absolutely loved the service, all the staff. They were always polite and very accommodating. The hotel is just gorgeous as are the rooms, not to mention the balconys, private spas and the amazing views! Would highly recommend Foto Hotel to anyone.
Warren R. Pasangan Australia, 08 Februari 2015
A Beautiful Hotel

pool, room, staff
7.7
Foto Hotel My wife and I stayed at this hotel in early February, and I must say I am so glad we did. We had what was classed as a long stay at the hotel, so included was free mini bar everyday, as well as dinner on the evening of our choice. In the time we were there, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Yes the distance up the hill can be a challenge, but once at the hotel the view from the pool etc is breath taking. There was some construction work going on next door to the hotel at the time of our stay, but this had no effect on us at all. I would highly recommend this hotel, for relaxing and chilling out around the pool area, and just soaking in the views with a good book. Thanks Foto Hotel, you made our stay a very happy one.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C02