atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Restoran Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 79
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 919 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (919)
Saring mengikut:
Wong C. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
Chic looking hotel

unique design, great for photos, clean
6.7
we saw the photos in magazines and wanted to check it out in real life... great looking indeed. it's not exactly cheap... and it's not very convenient, so only come if you wanna have a "photogenic experience"
Byungkook K. Pasangan South Korea, 12 Januari 2015
relax

relax. pool. rest
5.7
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Byungkook K. Pasangan South Korea, 11 Januari 2015
good design hotel

relax. pool. rest
6
nice design and clean but food want impact good to be relax and rest in the middle of nowhere
Robert M. Pasangan Canada, 09 Januari 2015
Great rooms, fantastic view, great pool, bad food

the pool, the view and the larger than kingsize bed
6.7
The hotel is very well designed, tiered up the hill with lovely views. Rooms are spacious and nicely done. The bed was massive, could easily sleep 4 people. The rooftop pool was large with super hot lounge chairs with shade to enjoy the lovely view. Here's the bad part. The food completely sucks. The staff don't have a clue and they don't listen. They just smile and say yes. We ordered from the menu about 4 times, each time it was a mistake. For this reason, this hotel deserves a poor score because if they had half a brain, they would serve tasty well prepared food and they could make a fortune off their food and beverage. The rooftop pool lounge area is worth hanging around for a couple of days but with food being so bad, why bother? Included breakfast was no better.
Mei Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 05 Januari 2015
Great value, new hotel

new hotel, great photographer, lovely view
8
Excellent and beautiful
Wai M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Disember 2014
Impressive views, shame about the customer service

Location, views, hotel design
7.3
Excellent except for customer service experience.
Ong G. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Disember 2014
Foto Hotel

swimming pool, service & confortable
7.7
Shermeen N. Kumpulan Singapore, 21 Disember 2014
Good stay

The room, the pool, the service
9
Very comfortable
Charina A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Disember 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Lobby, amazing. Hotel room ( ozone ) surprising wi
7.7
Charina A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Disember 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7.7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - LobiFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiFoto Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - RestoranFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukFoto Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Foto Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - PandanganFoto Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangFoto Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanFoto Hotel Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01