atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 248646 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 255
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 345 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.2
Semua ulasan (345)
Senarai mengikut:
Addams L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 30 Jun 2014
super conformable

nice service
8.7
Asad M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 30 Jun 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8.3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 29 Jun 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8.3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 26 Jun 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9.3
Jasmine C. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Pasangan Taiwan, 9 Jun 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6.3
Long T. Kumpulan Vietnam, 1 Jun 2014
Very convenience location. Excellent services

Services
7.7
Excellent services and location. Whatsoever, it will be great if the hotel care more about guest anniversary such as birthday, etc.
Dato A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 1 Jun 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9.7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Seung W. Kumpulan South Korea, 20 Mei 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.

Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
9.7
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.
Yvette C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 April 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations

convenience, comfortable, excellent service
9.3
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / SingapuraFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - LobiFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - LobiFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Kemudahan RekreasiFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - RestoranFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore / Singapura - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05