atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Timur, Perth, Australia 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Mandi Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kaunter Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobi Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Mesyuarat Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Perth Timur Jumlah bilik: 236
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 365 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (365)
Senarai mengikut:
Adele F. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 28 Ogos 2014
Lovely room

A very nice clean, modern room with lots of space. The free bus, which takes minutes, to St Terrace makes the location easy.
7.7
Good.
Ann N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Ogos 2014
Quiet & Classy

Seriously comfortable accommodation with quality products - quiet location yet easily within walking distance of centre as well as free CAT bus nearby - helpful and efficient staff.
10
We spent 7 nights at The Fraser Suites and wished we had booked for longer. We took advantage of the bikes which were available to travel along the Swan river cycle lanes. There are lots of land and ferry tours to choose from and Perth shopping is easy walking distance . Perth Mint very interesting and Kings Park not to be missed. Lots of really great restaurants but beer drinkers will be shocked at the prices.
Guo W. Pasangan Australia, 22 Ogos 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8.7
very good staff and good location.
Paul R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 11 Ogos 2014
Nice new & modern

Location, staff, modern
8.7
Excellent. Conveniently located. Attentive staff. Reasonable price for modern accommodations.
Elizabeth L. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8.7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Ogos 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8.3
Marie-Laure L. Pelancong perniagaan Central African Republic, 06 Ogos 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8.7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Ogos 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Pasangan Australia, 03 Ogos 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7.3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Ogos 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik MandiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kaunter TetamuFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik MesyuaratFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01