atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Timur, Perth, Australia 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Mandi Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan Minuman Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kaunter Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobi Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Ballroom Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Mesyuarat Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renang Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Perth Timur Jumlah bilik: 236
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 486 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (486)
Saring mengikut:
Chun K. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Januari 2015
Will definitely come back next time

Fully equipped, new furnishing and indoor pool
9.7
Enjoying the stay. Good location. Near to the CBD area where it is 5 bus stops away. Buses are free within the CBD area. Generally, it is better than most 5 stars hotel.
Jordan M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Januari 2015
MS

ROOM STYLE, LOCATION, VIEW TO WACA
8
GREAT. DID NOT TRY FOOD SHOULD HAVE N/A AS AN OPTION
Helen T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 22 Januari 2015
Very clean and welcoming

While hotel very clean with very helpful staff. If you asked for anything they were happy to help
9.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing if come back to Perth will rebook with them
D R. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 22 Januari 2015
Perfect place for the business traveller.

Quality of staff, food and facilities
9
Fantastic as always
Irish M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
I highly recommend this hotel! Great place!

Location, amenities, convenient, high quality stuff
9.3
I'm absolutely stunned by the cleanliness and size of the room. They made me stay in Perth worth remembering. It's very convenient to have complete cooking and laundry stuffs inside the room itself. Make life easy! I highly recommend this place though the price is not cheap but the experience is worth it! Thank you Fraser Suites staff for giving me free room upgrade. I'll definitely be coming back! Cheers!
Ian G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Januari 2015
Perth break

Staff, room, and value for money
10
Jayme A. Pasangan Australia, 17 Januari 2015
Always a Classy Stay

Location, Fireworks, Comfort
8.7
This was our second stay at Fraser Suites Perth and we cant wait to go back. The only negative I would say is the $5 room service fee.
Larry P. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Januari 2015
Great hotel

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, good service
9.3
Ive stayed here many times, i recommend the premium 1 bedroom suite, really nice
Liane S. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Januari 2015
fabulous front desk personnel

the staff were wonderful to us; the suite was spacious light and airy with great views; the standard of cleanliness impeccable
9.3
excellent! will come back again next time...Nicholas and Aurelien at the front desk were courteous and went out of their way to assist us!!
Peter M. Pasangan Slovakia, 10 Januari 2015
Good night out...

Location, easy access, room size...
8.3
Frasers has met our expectations...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik MandiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Makanan dan MinumanFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kaunter TetamuFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - LobiFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - BallroomFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik MesyuaratFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Kolam renangFraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07